Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Caswell Terry Dave
games = 24 (started=13  sub played? Y=9, N=2) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.182
Premier Division Holmer Green 0 4 Colney Heath   Sat 10 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 2 Hadley   Tue 13 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Hertford Town 2 1 Colney Heath   Sat 17 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Colney Heath 3 1 Harefield United   Sat 24 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 2 1 Biggleswade United   Tue 27 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 31 Aug  
Premier Division Ampthill Town 5 4 Colney Heath   Tue 03 Sep  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Kings Langley 1 3 Colney Heath 1 Sat 07 Sep  
Premier Division Colney Heath 4 0 Leverstock Green   Tue 10 Sep  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 1 Hatfield Town 1 Sat 14 Sep  
Premier Division Hadley 1 4 Colney Heath   Wed 18 Sep  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Colney Heath 1 0 Broadfields Utd   Sat 21 Sep  
Premier Division Leverstock Green 1 5 Colney Heath   Tue 24 Sep  
Premier Division Colney Heath 4 0 AFC Dunstable   Sat 28 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Stotfold 1 1 Colney Heath   Tue 08 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 0 Hoddesdon Town   Sat 12 Oct sub
Y
Herts FA - Charity Shield
Quarter Final
Colney Heath 6 1 Hertford Town 1 Tue 29 Oct  
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 0 2 Colney Heath   Sat 23 Nov sub
Y
South Midlands Floodlight Cup Senior Section
Round 1
Cockfosters 3 1 Colney Heath 1 Tue 26 Nov  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 0 Ampthill Town   Sat 30 Nov sub
Y
F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper - Replay
Colney Heath 0 2 Brightlingsea Regent   Tue 10 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division Colney Heath 0 2 London Colney   Sat 28 Dec  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 0 London Tigers   Sat 25 Jan sub
Y
Herts FA - Charity Shield
Semi Final
Colney Heath 4 1 Hoddesdon Town   Tue 28 Jan sub
Y