Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players         Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - OwnGoal
games = 58 (started=58  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 62 goals per game played = 1.069
First Division Gillingham Town 1 3 Shrewton United 1 Sat 09 Aug  
First Division Westbury United 0 4 Clevedon United 1 Sat 09 Aug  
Premier Division Calne Town 4 1 Willand Rovers 1 Sat 23 Aug  
First Division Cadbury Heath 3 2 Odd Down (Bath) 1 Wed 27 Aug  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Ilfracombe Town 3 7 Wellington 1 Sat 06 Sep  
Premier Division Street 4 2 Devizes Town 1 Sat 06 Sep  
First Division Minehead 3 2 Oldland Abbotonians 1 Sat 13 Sep  
Premier Division Radstock Town 7 1 Devizes Town 1 Tue 23 Sep  
Premier Division Calne Town 1 0 Chard Town 1 Sat 27 Sep  
First Division Cadbury Heath 8 1 Elmore 1 Sat 27 Sep  
First Division Cadbury Heath 1 5 Portishead Town 1 Sat 04 Oct  
Premier Division Wellington 1 2 Corsham Town 1 Sat 04 Oct  
First Division Shrewton United 3 0 Elmore 1 Sat 04 Oct  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 1 1 Calne Town 1 Tue 07 Oct  
Premier Division Bitton 5 0 Barnstaple Town 1 Sat 11 Oct  
First Division Gillingham Town 1 1 Oldland Abbotonians 1 Tue 14 Oct  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 4 2 Devizes Town 1 Sat 18 Oct  
First Division Shrewton United 1 1 Roman Glass St George 1 Tue 21 Oct  
Les Phillips League Cup
Preliminary Round
Corsham Town 3 1 Wells City 1 Tue 21 Oct  
Premier Division Bitton 3 0 Willand Rovers 1 Sat 25 Oct  
Premier Division Brislington 1 0 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Tue 28 Oct  
Premier Division Bitton 8 0 Devizes Town 1 Wed 29 Oct  
First Division Roman Glass St George 2 0 Almondsbury 1 Sat 01 Nov  
Premier Division Hallen 2 1 Dawlish Town 1 Sat 01 Nov  
Premier Division Hallen 0 1 Bitton 1 Wed 05 Nov  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 0 Hallen 1 Sat 08 Nov  
First Division Bradford Town 3 3 Clevedon United 1 Sat 15 Nov  
Somerset FA - Premier Cup
Round 2
Clevedon United 5 0 Bishop Sutton 1 Mon 17 Nov  
Premier Division Dawlish Town 4 0 Barnstaple Town 1 Tue 18 Nov  
Premier Division Radstock Town 0 3 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Sat 06 Dec  
First Division Bradford Town 7 0 Minehead 2 Sat 20 Dec  
Premier Division Radstock Town 2 4 Frome Town 1 Fri 26 Dec  
First Division Longwell Green Sports 3 2 Cadbury Heath   Fri 26 Dec  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 1 0 Dawlish Town 1 Fri 26 Dec  
First Division Minehead 1 2 Clevedon United 1 Sat 10 Jan  
Premier Division Calne Town 4 4 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Sat 24 Jan  
First Division Elmore 3 3 Cadbury Heath 1 Sat 31 Jan  
First Division Hengrove Athletic 3 1 Minehead 1 Sat 14 Feb  
First Division Bradford Town 0 3 Cadbury Heath 1 Sat 14 Feb  
First Division Keynsham Town 2 0 Portishead Town 1 Tue 17 Feb  
Premier Division Chard Town 0 4 Bideford 1 Tue 24 Feb  
First Division Portishead Town 0 1 Clevedon United 1 Sat 07 Mar  
Premier Division Ilfracombe Town 1 0 Chard Town 1 Sat 07 Mar  
Premier Division Ilfracombe Town 2 4 Bristol Manor Farm 1 Sat 14 Mar  
First Division Keynsham Town 1 1 Roman Glass St George 1 Sat 14 Mar  
First Division Gillingham Town 2 2 Cadbury Heath 1 Sat 14 Mar  
Premier Division Dawlish Town 5 2 Street 1 Sat 14 Mar  
Premier Division Street 2 4 Willand Rovers 1 Tue 24 Mar  
First Division Gillingham Town 1 1 Keynsham Town 1 Tue 31 Mar  
First Division Minehead 0 3 Westbury United 1 Sat 11 Apr  
Premier Division Devizes Town 0 5 Wellington 1 Sat 11 Apr  
Les Phillips League Cup
Semi Final
Calne Town 5 1 Street 1 Sat 11 Apr  
First Division Shepton Mallet 4 0 Wells City 4 Mon 13 Apr  
Premier Division Barnstaple Town 1 0 Hallen 1 Sat 25 Apr  
First Division Almondsbury 0 4 Cadbury Heath 1 Wed 29 Apr  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 3 1 Calne Town 1 Sat 02 May  
Les Phillips League Cup
Final
Calne Town 1 2 Oldland Abbotonians 2 Sat 09 May  
Les Phillips League Cup
Final
Calne Town 1 2 Oldland Abbotonians 1 Sat 09 May