Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Cole Chinua
games = 25 (started=14  sub played? Y=4, N=7)
Premier Division Hanwell Town 3 0 Berkhamsted   Sat 10 Aug  
Premier Division Hillingdon Borough 1 4 Hanwell Town   Tue 13 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 1 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 17 Aug sub
N
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round - Replay
Hanwell Town 0 1 Cockfosters   Tue 20 Aug  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 2 1 London Lions   Tue 03 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Hatfield Town 0 5 Hanwell Town   Sat 07 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Hanwell Town 7 2 Oxhey Jets   Tue 10 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division London Colney 2 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 14 Sep  
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Biggleswade United 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 05 Oct  
London FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Hanwell Town 5 1 Harrow Borough   Tue 15 Oct sub
N
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Hanwell Town 4 1 London APSA   Sat 19 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Hanwell Town 2 0 Cockfosters   Tue 22 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Hanwell Town 4 0 Stotfold   Sat 26 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division London Lions 1 7 Hanwell Town   Wed 30 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Hanwell Town 3 2 Biggleswade United   Sat 02 Nov sub
N
Premier Division London Lions 0 5 Biggleswade United   Sat 30 Nov  
Premier Division London Tigers 0 2 Biggleswade United   Tue 03 Dec  
Premier Division Biggleswade United 2 2 Berkhamsted   Sat 07 Dec  
Premier Division Biggleswade United 0 0 Tring Athletic   Tue 10 Dec  
Premier Division Biggleswade United 1 3 Leverstock Green   Sat 14 Dec  
Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup
Round 2
Biggleswade United 3 1 St Margaretsbury   Tue 17 Dec  
Reserve Division Two Biggleswade United Reserves 7 0 Old Bradwell United Reserves   Sat 18 Jan  
Premier Division London Colney 3 0 Biggleswade United   Tue 21 Jan sub
Y
Beds FA - Senior Cup
Quarter Final
Biggleswade United 0 4 Biggleswade Town   Tue 28 Jan  
Premier Division Biggleswade United 1 0 Hertford Town   Sat 08 Feb