Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Tamne George
games = 23 (started=7  sub played? Y=6, N=10)
Premier Division Cockfosters 2 2 AFC Dunstable   Sat 10 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Cockfosters 1 2 Tring Athletic   Tue 13 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 1 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 17 Aug sub
N
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round - Replay
Hanwell Town 0 1 Cockfosters   Tue 20 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Cockfosters 3 1 Leverstock Green   Tue 27 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 2 1 Hadley   Sat 31 Aug sub
N
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Cockfosters 5 3 Cogenhoe United   Sat 07 Sep  
Premier Division Harefield United 1 1 Cockfosters   Tue 10 Sep sub
Y
F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying - Replay
AFC Rushden & Diamonds 8 0 Cockfosters   Tue 17 Sep sub
N
Middlesex FA - Premier Cup
Round 1
Enfield Town (U21) 2 0 Cockfosters Reserves   Thu 19 Sep  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Cockfosters 6 2 Buckingham Athletic   Sat 21 Sep  
Premier Division Cockfosters 1 3 Ampthill Town   Tue 24 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Cockfosters 2 0 Hatfield Town   Sat 28 Sep sub
Y
Middlesex FA - Senior Charity Cup
Round 1
Ashford Town (Middx) 1 1 Cockfosters   Tue 01 Oct  
Premier Division Hillingdon Borough 1 0 Cockfosters   Sat 05 Oct  
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Kentish Town 1 2 Cockfosters   Tue 08 Oct  
London FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Cockfosters 2 4 Redbridge   Tue 15 Oct sub
Y
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Cockfosters 3 0 Wembley   Sat 19 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Cockfosters 3 1 London Lions   Sat 26 Oct sub
N
Reserve Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Cockfosters Reserves 0 3 Hoddesdon Town Reserves   Wed 30 Oct  
Premier Division St Margaretsbury 2 1 Cockfosters   Sat 09 Nov sub
N
Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup
Round 2
Cockfosters 3 0 Harefield United   Tue 12 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 1 1 Cockfosters   Sat 18 Jan sub
N