Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Lennie Joshua
games = 22 (started=22  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Raynes Park Vale 2 3 North Greenford United   Sat 18 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 0 Cobham   Sat 02 Dec  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 2 Chertsey Town   Sat 23 Dec  
Premier Division Wembley 1 1 North Greenford United   Tue 26 Dec  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 2 2 North Greenford United   Sat 13 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 1 Egham Town   Sat 20 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 0 Raynes Park Vale   Sat 03 Feb  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 1 Colliers Wood United   Tue 06 Feb  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 2 Reading Town   Tue 13 Feb  
Premier Division Cobham 2 4 North Greenford United   Sat 17 Feb  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 3 Guildford City   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 1 Bedfont   Sat 10 Mar  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 4
North Greenford United 3 1 Colliers Wood United   Tue 13 Mar  
Premier Division Guildford City 1 1 North Greenford United   Wed 21 Mar  
Premier Division Dorking 2 2 North Greenford United   Sat 24 Mar  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Chertsey Town 1 3 North Greenford United   Tue 27 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 1 Chipstead   Tue 03 Apr  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 3 5 North Greenford United   Sat 07 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 5 0 Cove   Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 1 Ash United   Tue 17 Apr  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Final
Merstham 4 1 North Greenford United   Fri 20 Apr  
Premier Division Ash United 4 1 North Greenford United   Sat 05 May