Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Duffy Calum
games = 26 (started=3  sub played? Y=14, N=9) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.235
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 1 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 17 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Hanwell Town 3 1 Hoddesdon Town 1 Sat 24 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Hanwell Town 4 0 Hillingdon Borough   Tue 27 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 31 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Hanwell Town 2 1 London Lions   Tue 03 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Hatfield Town 0 5 Hanwell Town 1 Sat 07 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Hanwell Town 7 2 Oxhey Jets   Tue 10 Sep sub
N
Premier Division London Colney 2 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 14 Sep sub
Y
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Kentish Town 3 4 Hanwell Town   Fri 20 Sep sub
N
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Biggleswade United 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 05 Oct  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 10 0 Leverstock Green   Sat 12 Oct sub
Y
London FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Hanwell Town 5 1 Harrow Borough   Tue 15 Oct sub
Y
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Hanwell Town 4 1 London APSA   Sat 19 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Hanwell Town 2 0 Cockfosters   Tue 22 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Hanwell Town 4 0 Stotfold   Sat 26 Oct sub
N
Premier Division London Lions 1 7 Hanwell Town 1 Wed 30 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Hanwell Town 3 2 Biggleswade United   Sat 02 Nov sub
N
Middlesex FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Hillingdon Borough 2 3 Hanwell Town   Tue 12 Nov sub
Y
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Great Yarmouth Town 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 16 Nov sub
N
Premier Division Hanwell Town 4 1 London Colney   Sat 23 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Tring Athletic 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 30 Nov sub
N
London FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
Dulwich Hamlet 2 0 Hanwell Town   Tue 03 Dec  
F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper
Hanwell Town 5 0 Lordswood   Sat 07 Dec sub
Y
Middlesex FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
Northwood 3 2 Hanwell Town   Tue 10 Dec  
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 0 4 Hanwell Town   Sat 11 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Hanwell Town 4 0 Hatfield Town 1 Tue 21 Jan sub
Y