Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Butt Bilal
games = 10 (started=8  sub played? Y=2, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.300
Premier Division Harefield United 1 1 Cockfosters   Tue 10 Sep  
Premier Division Cockfosters 1 3 Ampthill Town   Tue 24 Sep  
Premier Division Cockfosters 2 1 Berkhamsted 1 Sat 12 Oct  
London FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Cockfosters 2 4 Redbridge   Tue 15 Oct  
South Midlands Floodlight Cup Senior Section
Round 1
Cockfosters 3 1 Colney Heath 1 Tue 26 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Cockfosters 1 0 Hillingdon Borough   Tue 03 Dec sub
Y
Reserve Division One Cockfosters Reserves 5 1 Holmer Green Reserves   Sat 07 Dec  
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 1 2 Cockfosters   Sat 28 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 1 1 Cockfosters   Sat 18 Jan  
Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup
Quarter Final
London Colney 7 1 Cockfosters 1 Tue 04 Feb