Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Blackman Tom
games = 32 (started=20  sub played? Y=0, N=12)
Premier Division Holmer Green 0 4 Colney Heath   Sat 10 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 2 Hadley   Tue 13 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Hertford Town 2 1 Colney Heath   Sat 17 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 3 1 Harefield United   Sat 24 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 2 1 Biggleswade United   Tue 27 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 31 Aug  
Premier Division Ampthill Town 5 4 Colney Heath   Tue 03 Sep  
F.A. Vase
First Round Qualifying
Kings Langley 1 3 Colney Heath   Sat 07 Sep  
Premier Division Colney Heath 4 0 Leverstock Green   Tue 10 Sep  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 1 Hatfield Town   Sat 14 Sep  
Premier Division Hadley 1 4 Colney Heath   Wed 18 Sep  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Colney Heath 1 0 Broadfields Utd   Sat 21 Sep  
Premier Division Leverstock Green 1 5 Colney Heath   Tue 24 Sep  
Premier Division Colney Heath 4 0 AFC Dunstable   Sat 28 Sep  
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Crawley Green 3 2 Colney Heath   Wed 02 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Hertford Town 0 2 Colney Heath   Sat 05 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 1 1 Colney Heath   Tue 08 Oct  
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
St Margaretsbury 0 3 Colney Heath   Sat 19 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Hillingdon Borough 3 3 Colney Heath   Sat 26 Oct sub
N
Herts FA - Charity Shield
Quarter Final
Colney Heath 6 1 Hertford Town   Tue 29 Oct  
Premier Division Colney Heath 3 0 St Margaretsbury   Sat 02 Nov sub
N
Herts FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Colney Heath 0 2 St Margaretsbury   Tue 05 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Colney Heath 2 1 Newmarket Town   Sat 16 Nov sub
N
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 0 2 Colney Heath   Sat 23 Nov sub
N
South Midlands Floodlight Cup Senior Section
Round 1
Cockfosters 3 1 Colney Heath   Tue 26 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper
Brightlingsea Regent 2 2 Colney Heath   Sat 07 Dec sub
N
F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper - Replay
Colney Heath 0 2 Brightlingsea Regent   Tue 10 Dec sub
N
Premier Division London Lions 1 4 Colney Heath   Sat 14 Dec sub
N
Premier Division Colney Heath 0 2 London Colney   Sat 28 Dec sub
N
Premier Division Berkhamsted 0 1 Colney Heath   Tue 21 Jan sub
N
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 0 London Tigers   Sat 25 Jan sub
N
Herts FA - Charity Shield
Semi Final
Colney Heath 4 1 Hoddesdon Town   Tue 28 Jan