Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Eames Jamie
games = 18 (started=13  sub played? Y=4, N=1) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.176
Premier Division Holmer Green 0 4 Colney Heath   Sat 10 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 2 Hadley   Tue 13 Aug sub
Y
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Hertford Town 2 1 Colney Heath   Sat 17 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 1 Hatfield Town   Sat 14 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Hadley 1 4 Colney Heath   Wed 18 Sep sub
Y
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Colney Heath 1 0 Broadfields Utd   Sat 21 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Leverstock Green 1 5 Colney Heath   Tue 24 Sep  
Premier Division Colney Heath 4 0 AFC Dunstable   Sat 28 Sep  
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Crawley Green 3 2 Colney Heath   Wed 02 Oct  
Premier Division Hertford Town 0 2 Colney Heath   Sat 05 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 1 1 Colney Heath   Tue 08 Oct  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 0 Hoddesdon Town   Sat 12 Oct  
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
St Margaretsbury 0 3 Colney Heath 1 Sat 19 Oct  
Premier Division Biggleswade United 0 2 Colney Heath   Tue 22 Oct  
Premier Division Hillingdon Borough 3 3 Colney Heath   Sat 26 Oct  
Herts FA - Charity Shield
Quarter Final
Colney Heath 6 1 Hertford Town 1 Tue 29 Oct  
Premier Division Colney Heath 3 0 St Margaretsbury 1 Sat 02 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Colney Heath 2 1 Newmarket Town   Sat 16 Nov