Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Coulter Lea
games = 10 (started=1  sub played? Y=9, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.100
Premier Division Ampthill Town 5 4 Colney Heath   Tue 03 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Ampthill Town 2 0 Hoddesdon Town   Sat 07 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Ampthill Town 3 1 London Colney   Sat 21 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Cockfosters 1 3 Ampthill Town   Tue 24 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Ampthill Town 0 0 Hanwell Town   Sat 28 Sep sub
Y
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
FC Broxbourne Borough 3 1 Ampthill Town 1 Sat 05 Oct  
Premier Division Ampthill Town 2 1 Holmer Green   Sat 12 Oct sub
Y
F.A. Vase
Fourth Round Proper
Ampthill Town 3 1 Norwich United   Sat 18 Jan sub
Y
South Midlands Floodlight Cup Senior Section
Quarter Final
Ampthill Town 0 3 Oxhey Jets   Tue 21 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Ampthill Town 6 2 Stotfold   Sat 25 Jan sub
Y