Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Bywater Ian
games = 31 (started=28  sub played? Y=1, N=2) goals scored = 8 goals per game played = 0.276
Premier Division Hanwell Town 3 0 Berkhamsted   Sat 10 Aug  
Premier Division Hillingdon Borough 1 4 Hanwell Town   Tue 13 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round
Cockfosters 1 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 17 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Extra Preliminary Round - Replay
Hanwell Town 0 1 Cockfosters   Tue 20 Aug  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 3 1 Hoddesdon Town   Sat 24 Aug  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 4 0 Hillingdon Borough   Tue 27 Aug  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 31 Aug  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 2 1 London Lions 1 Tue 03 Sep  
Premier Division Hatfield Town 0 5 Hanwell Town 1 Sat 07 Sep  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 7 2 Oxhey Jets 1 Tue 10 Sep  
Premier Division London Colney 2 1 Hanwell Town   Sat 14 Sep  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
Kentish Town 3 4 Hanwell Town 3 Fri 20 Sep  
Premier Division Ampthill Town 0 0 Hanwell Town   Sat 28 Sep  
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
Biggleswade United 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 05 Oct sub
N
Premier Division Hanwell Town 2 0 Holmer Green 1 Tue 08 Oct  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 10 0 Leverstock Green   Sat 12 Oct  
F.A. Vase
First Round Proper
Hanwell Town 4 1 London APSA   Sat 19 Oct  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 2 0 Cockfosters   Tue 22 Oct  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 4 0 Stotfold   Sat 26 Oct sub
N
Premier Division London Lions 1 7 Hanwell Town   Wed 30 Oct  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 3 2 Biggleswade United   Sat 02 Nov  
Middlesex FA - Senior Cup
Round 1
Hillingdon Borough 2 3 Hanwell Town   Tue 12 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
Great Yarmouth Town 1 2 Hanwell Town 1 Sat 16 Nov  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 4 1 London Colney   Sat 23 Nov  
Premier Division Tring Athletic 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 30 Nov  
London FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
Dulwich Hamlet 2 0 Hanwell Town   Tue 03 Dec  
Middlesex FA - Senior Cup
Round 2
Northwood 3 2 Hanwell Town   Tue 10 Dec  
Premier Division Holmer Green 1 2 Hanwell Town   Sat 14 Dec sub
Y
Premier Division London Tigers 4 5 Hanwell Town   Sat 28 Dec  
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 0 4 Hanwell Town   Sat 11 Jan  
Premier Division Hanwell Town 4 0 Hatfield Town   Tue 21 Jan