Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Peters Mark
games = 22 (started=22  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 14 goals per game played = 0.636
Division One Frimley Green 2 0 Tongham 1 Sat 22 Dec  
Division One Hartley Wintney 2 4 Frimley Green 2 Wed 26 Dec  
Division One Frimley Green 2 1 Westfield 1 Sat 29 Dec  
Division One Merrow 1 2 Frimley Green   Sat 05 Jan  
Lemon Recordings Division One Challenge Cup
Round 3
Frimley Green 1 3 Neasden Foundation (EXPELLED)   Tue 08 Jan  
Division One Frimley Green 4 1 Feltham 2 Sat 26 Jan  
Division One Crescent Rovers 1 2 Frimley Green   Sat 02 Feb  
Division One Farleigh Rovers 0 0 Frimley Green   Sat 09 Feb  
Division One Worcester Park 2 1 Frimley Green 1 Sat 16 Feb  
Division One Frimley Green 1 0 Staines Lammas 1 Tue 19 Feb  
Division One Frimley Green 0 3 Neasden Foundation (EXPELLED)   Sat 23 Feb  
Division One Farnham Town 4 1 Frimley Green   Sat 01 Mar  
Division One Chobham 0 2 Frimley Green   Sat 08 Mar  
Division One Frimley Green 3 1 Farleigh Rovers 1 Sat 15 Mar  
Division One Staines Lammas 1 2 Frimley Green 1 Wed 19 Mar  
Division One Knaphill 4 2 Frimley Green 2 Sat 22 Mar  
Division One Frimley Green 0 1 Hartley Wintney   Mon 24 Mar  
Division One Frimley Green 1 3 CB Hounslow United   Sat 29 Mar  
Division One Frimley Green 0 2 South Park   Sat 05 Apr  
Division One Frimley Green 3 0 Sheerwater 1 Sat 12 Apr  
Division One Warlingham 1 2 Frimley Green 1 Sat 19 Apr  
Division One Frimley Green 5 0 Coulsdon United   Sat 26 Apr