Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2010-2011 Season
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Simmonds Daniel
games = 38 (started=34  sub played? Y=4, N=0) goals scored = 19 goals per game played = 0.500
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 3 1 Epsom & Ewell   Sat 07 Aug  
Premier Division Cove 1 2 Sandhurst Town 1 Tue 10 Aug  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 1 1 Guildford City   Tue 17 Aug  
Premier Division Croydon 1 2 Sandhurst Town 1 Sat 21 Aug  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 3 1 Hanworth Villa   Sat 28 Aug  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 3 0 Sandhurst Town   Mon 30 Aug  
Premier Division Colliers Wood United 0 0 Sandhurst Town   Sat 04 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 4 0 Raynes Park Vale 1 Sat 11 Sep  
Premier Division Molesey 3 0 Sandhurst Town   Tue 21 Sep  
Premier Division Ash United 1 4 Sandhurst Town 1 Sat 02 Oct  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 2
Sandhurst Town 7 0 Dorking 2 Tue 05 Oct  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 1 1 Egham Town 1 Sat 09 Oct  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 7 2 Wembley 2 Sat 16 Oct  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 0 1 Chertsey Town   Tue 19 Oct  
Premier Division Banstead Athletic 1 3 Sandhurst Town 1 Sat 23 Oct  
Premier Division Horley Town 2 2 Sandhurst Town   Sat 13 Nov  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 6 3 Bookham 1 Sat 20 Nov  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 1 1 Ash United   Tue 14 Dec  
Premier Division Croydon 0 2 Camberley Town   Sat 15 Jan  
Premier Division Camberley Town 2 3 Bookham   Sat 22 Jan  
Premier Division Camberley Town 2 2 Egham Town   Sat 29 Jan  
Premier Division Banstead Athletic 0 4 Camberley Town 1 Sat 05 Feb  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 1 3 Camberley Town 1 Wed 09 Feb  
Premier Division Camberley Town 2 1 Hanworth Villa 1 Sat 12 Feb  
Premier Division Camberley Town 7 0 Raynes Park Vale 3 Sat 26 Feb  
Premier Division Epsom & Ewell 1 2 Camberley Town   Sat 05 Mar  
Premier Division Camberley Town 3 0 Sandhurst Town   Tue 08 Mar  
Premier Division Camberley Town 5 1 Mole Valley SCR   Sat 12 Mar  
Premier Division Dorking 1 7 Camberley Town   Tue 15 Mar  
Premier Division Camberley Town 1 1 Horley Town   Sat 19 Mar  
Premier Division Camberley Town 1 2 Molesey   Tue 29 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Camberley Town 1 0 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 02 Apr  
Premier Division Wembley 1 3 Camberley Town 1 Tue 05 Apr  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 0 Camberley Town   Sat 09 Apr  
Premier Division Camberley Town 1 2 Badshot Lea   Sat 16 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Camberley Town 2 1 Ash United   Sat 23 Apr  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 1 0 Camberley Town   Mon 25 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Cove 2 2 Camberley Town 1 Sat 30 Apr