Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Herts Senior County League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Howard Matthew James
games = 14 (started=14  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division Elliott Star 0 3 Bedmond Sports & Social   Sat 27 Aug  
Premier Division Metropolitan Police Bushey 2 3 Elliott Star   Wed 31 Aug  
Aubrey Cup
Round 1
Elliott Star 1 0 Bushey Rangers   Sat 03 Sep  
Reserve Division One Elliott Star Reserves 3 3 Codicote Reserves   Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Elliott Star 2 3 Hinton   Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division Codicote 2 4 Elliott Star   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Elliott Star 1 4 Buntingford Town   Sat 21 Jan  
Herts Centenary Senior Trophy
Quarter Final
Bushey Rangers 2 1 Elliott Star   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Hinton 3 0 Elliott Star   Sat 04 Feb  
Premier Division Elliott Star 0 2 London Lions   Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Hadley 3 2 Elliott Star   Wed 01 Mar  
Premier Division Elliott Star 2 3 Little Munden   Sat 04 Mar  
Premier Division Sandridge Rovers 2 2 Elliott Star   Sat 25 Mar  
Premier Division Little Munden 3 1 Elliott Star   Sat 08 Apr