Go back to LondonMiddx
    Croxley Green FC U18 White - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth U15s - Striker Wanted         Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Thursday, 09 July 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Gardner Lee
games = 28 (started=28  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.143
Associate Members Trophy - Group 4 Edgware Town 4 1 Kingsbury Town 1 Tue 23 Aug  
Associate Members Trophy - Group 4 Wembley 1 1 Edgware Town 1 Mon 29 Aug  
Division Two Dorking 2 1 Edgware Town   Sat 03 Sep  
Westview League Cup
First Round
Camberley Town 0 1 Edgware Town   Tue 06 Sep  
Division Two Edgware Town 6 2 Chalfont St Peter   Sat 10 Sep  
Division Two Witham Town 3 0 Edgware Town   Sat 24 Sep  
Associate Members Trophy - Group 4 Kingsbury Town 1 0 Edgware Town   Wed 28 Sep  
Associate Members Trophy - Group 4 Egham Town 2 1 Edgware Town   Sat 01 Oct  
Division Two Edgware Town 4 1 Flackwell Heath 1 Sat 08 Oct  
Division Two Camberley Town 2 1 Edgware Town   Sat 22 Oct  
Associate Members Trophy - Group 4 Edgware Town 2 2 Egham Town   Tue 25 Oct  
Division Two Edgware Town 0 2 Ware   Sat 29 Oct  
Division Two Chertsey Town 2 1 Edgware Town   Sat 05 Nov  
Westview League Cup
Third Round
Tooting & Mitcham United 3 0 Edgware Town   Tue 08 Nov  
Division Two Edgware Town 0 2 Clapton   Sat 12 Nov  
Division Two Edgware Town 3 1 Wembley 1 Sat 19 Nov  
Division Two Epsom & Ewell 0 1 Edgware Town   Sat 10 Dec  
Division Two Edgware Town 0 0 Egham Town   Sat 17 Dec  
Division Two Kingsbury Town 1 0 Edgware Town   Mon 26 Dec  
Division Two Edgware Town 1 1 Brook House   Mon 02 Jan  
Division Two Croydon 0 3 Edgware Town   Sat 07 Jan  
Division Two Edgware Town 1 0 Camberley Town   Sat 14 Jan  
Division Two Ware 3 1 Edgware Town   Sat 28 Jan  
Division Two Edgware Town 1 1 Chertsey Town   Sat 11 Feb  
Division Two Clapton 0 2 Edgware Town   Sat 18 Feb  
Associate Members Trophy
Quarter Final
Hertford Town 3 0 Edgware Town   Tue 21 Feb  
Division Two Edgware Town 3 0 Dorking   Sat 04 Mar  
Division Two Wembley 0 0 Edgware Town   Sat 22 Apr