Go back to LondonMiddx
    East Herts Youth FC U16/U15 - Players Wanted         Goal Star Soccer FC U10's / U9's / U8's - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth FC - U13/U12 & U11/U10 Players Wanted         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         APB Academy U15's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Croxley Green FC U18 White - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth U15s - Striker Wanted         Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Monday, 13 July 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Westcott John Peter James
games = 26 (started=26  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.192
Division One Tooting & Mitcham United 2 3 Horsham   Sat 20 Aug  
Division One Horsham 2 3 Dover Athletic   Tue 23 Aug  
Division One Hastings United 2 3 Horsham   Mon 29 Aug  
Division One Horsham 1 3 Metropolitan Police   Sat 03 Sep  
Westview League Cup
First Round
Horsham 6 1 Chalfont St Peter   Tue 06 Sep  
Division One Horsham 4 0 Lymington & New Milton   Sat 10 Sep  
Division One Newport IoW 0 1 Horsham   Sat 17 Sep  
Division One Horsham 1 0 Corinthian Casuals   Tue 20 Sep  
Division One Horsham 2 1 Whyteleafe 2 Sat 24 Sep  
Division One Horsham 3 3 Ashford Town   Tue 27 Sep  
Division One Kingstonian 1 2 Horsham   Sat 01 Oct  
Division One Ramsgate 1 0 Horsham   Tue 04 Oct  
Westview League Cup
Second Round
Lymington & New Milton 1 4 Horsham 1 Tue 18 Oct  
Division One Bashley 1 1 Horsham   Sat 17 Dec  
Division One Burgess Hill Town 0 3 Horsham   Mon 26 Dec  
Division One Horsham 0 0 Hastings United   Mon 02 Jan  
Division One Horsham 1 6 Tooting & Mitcham United   Sat 07 Jan  
Division One Horsham 2 1 Newport IoW   Sat 21 Jan  
Division One Metropolitan Police 4 1 Horsham   Sat 28 Jan  
Division One Leatherhead 2 4 Horsham 1 Sat 04 Feb  
Division One Horsham 3 1 Walton Casuals 1 Sat 11 Feb  
Division One Croydon Athletic 1 1 Horsham   Sat 18 Feb  
Division One Cray Wanderers 2 1 Horsham   Tue 28 Feb  
Division One Horsham 1 0 Tonbridge Angels   Sat 04 Mar  
Division One Banstead Athletic 0 3 Horsham   Sat 11 Mar  
Division One Horsham 2 2 Kingstonian   Sat 18 Mar