Go back to LondonMiddx
    Croxley Green FC U18 White - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth U15s - Striker Wanted         Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Thursday, 09 July 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Carney Lee Michael
games = 29 (started=29  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 10 goals per game played = 0.345
Division One Tooting & Mitcham United 2 3 Horsham   Sat 20 Aug  
Division One Horsham 2 3 Dover Athletic   Tue 23 Aug  
Division One Horsham 1 3 Metropolitan Police   Sat 03 Sep  
Westview League Cup
First Round
Horsham 6 1 Chalfont St Peter 1 Tue 06 Sep  
Division One Horsham 4 0 Lymington & New Milton   Sat 10 Sep  
Division One Newport IoW 0 1 Horsham   Sat 17 Sep  
Division One Horsham 1 0 Corinthian Casuals   Tue 20 Sep  
Division One Horsham 2 1 Whyteleafe   Sat 24 Sep  
Division One Horsham 3 3 Ashford Town 1 Tue 27 Sep  
Division One Kingstonian 1 2 Horsham 1 Sat 01 Oct  
Division One Lymington & New Milton 3 1 Horsham   Sat 12 Nov  
Division One Horsham 2 1 Dulwich Hamlet   Tue 15 Nov  
Division One Horsham 2 0 Banstead Athletic   Sat 19 Nov  
Division One Walton Casuals 2 2 Horsham 1 Sat 26 Nov  
Division One Corinthian Casuals 0 1 Horsham 1 Tue 29 Nov  
Division One Horsham 5 0 Molesey 1 Sat 10 Dec  
Division One Bashley 1 1 Horsham   Sat 17 Dec  
Division One Burgess Hill Town 0 3 Horsham 1 Mon 26 Dec  
Division One Horsham 0 0 Hastings United   Mon 02 Jan  
Division One Horsham 1 6 Tooting & Mitcham United   Sat 07 Jan  
Division One Leatherhead 2 4 Horsham 1 Sat 04 Feb  
Division One Horsham 3 1 Walton Casuals   Sat 11 Feb  
Division One Croydon Athletic 1 1 Horsham 1 Sat 18 Feb  
Division One Cray Wanderers 2 1 Horsham   Tue 28 Feb  
Division One Horsham 1 0 Tonbridge Angels   Sat 04 Mar  
Division One Banstead Athletic 0 3 Horsham 1 Sat 11 Mar  
Division One Horsham 2 2 Kingstonian   Sat 18 Mar  
Division One Horsham 3 3 Burgess Hill Town   Mon 17 Apr  
Division One Horsham 7 1 Bashley   Sat 29 Apr