Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted         Alexandra Park Youth U13 North - Defenders Wanted         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Defender and Striker Wanted         Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Smeltz Shane
games = 34 (started=34  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 13 goals per game played = 0.382
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 4 1 Folkestone Invicta 2 Sat 20 Aug  
Premier Division Maldon Town 0 2 AFC Wimbledon   Tue 23 Aug  
Premier Division Slough Town 0 2 AFC Wimbledon 1 Sat 27 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 1 1 Staines Town 1 Mon 29 Aug  
Premier Division East Thurrock United 1 1 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 03 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 1 1 Bromley 1 Tue 06 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 1 2 Worthing   Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division Redbridge 0 3 AFC Wimbledon 2 Tue 20 Sep  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 1 1 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 01 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 1 1 Wealdstone   Tue 04 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 1 1 Billericay Town   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 1 AFC Wimbledon   Tue 11 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 1 0 Fisher Athletic   Sat 22 Oct  
Premier Division Bromley 2 0 AFC Wimbledon   Tue 25 Oct  
Premier Division Windsor & Eton 0 4 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 29 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 3 0 Maldon Town 1 Sat 05 Nov  
Westview League Cup
Third Round
Staines Town 0 2 AFC Wimbledon   Tue 08 Nov  
Premier Division Chelmsford City 1 0 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 19 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 5 0 Redbridge 1 Tue 22 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 0 0 Leyton   Sat 03 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 2 1 Hendon   Sat 10 Dec  
Westview League Cup
Fourth Round
AFC Wimbledon 0 1 Hendon   Tue 20 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 2 1 Walton & Hersham 1 Mon 26 Dec  
Premier Division Staines Town 0 3 AFC Wimbledon   Mon 02 Jan  
Premier Division Folkestone Invicta 1 0 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Worthing 0 2 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 2 2 Slough Town 1 Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Leyton 1 2 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 04 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 1 1 Braintree Town   Tue 07 Feb  
Premier Division Margate 0 1 AFC Wimbledon   Tue 07 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 0 1 Chelmsford City   Sat 11 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 2 AFC Wimbledon 1 Tue 21 Mar  
Premier Division Wealdstone 1 5 AFC Wimbledon 1 Sat 25 Mar  
Premier Division Billericay Town 2 1 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 08 Apr