Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - allen danny
games = 17 (started=17  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.059
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 1 Guildford United   Sat 10 Sep  
Premier Division Mole Valley Predators 2 2 North Greenford United   Sat 24 Sep  
E1 Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 2
Reading Town 1 2 North Greenford United   Tue 11 Oct  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 5 Westfield   Sat 05 Nov  
Premier Division Merstham 2 4 North Greenford United   Sat 12 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 2 Chipstead   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 6 Reading Town   Sat 03 Dec  
Premier Division Cove 2 0 North Greenford United   Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 1 Horley Town   Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division North Greenford United 5 3 Cove   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Westfield 1 4 North Greenford United   Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division Chipstead 1 1 North Greenford United 1 Sat 25 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 0 Frimley Green   Sat 01 Apr  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 3 0 North Greenford United   Tue 11 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 3 Bedfont Green   Sat 15 Apr  
Premier Division Feltham 0 0 North Greenford United   Wed 26 Apr  
Premier Division Ash United 1 0 North Greenford United   Sat 29 Apr