Go back to LondonMiddx
    Wormley Rovers - U11 Players Wanted         Buntingford Cougars U14's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         UEFA B Football Coach/Manager Looking for Team         Hitchin Town Under 18s - Goalkeeper Needed         East Herts Youth U11s - Players Wanted for 2024/25         We Make Footballers Cheshunt Academy - 4 to12 Year Old Training         Ware FC - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         Watton Youth - U11 and U13 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hoddesdon U17 Reds - Players Wanted         Cheshunt U12 Blues - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt U13s - JPL Trials for 2024/25         Hertford Town - U18 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         St Albans City Youth West - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Potters Bar United - U15 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Ware Lions FC (Stripes & Whites) - U9 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt FC - U9 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         Elite Ballers Academy - U10s Players Wanted for 2024/25         Enfield Town FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         KASE Football Academy - U13 Trials for the 2024/25 Season         AFC North Leatherhead - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Wormley Rovers Whites - U13 Striker Wanted for 2024/25         Hitchin Town Under 18s - New Players Needed         Broxbourne Borough Blues - U13 and U14 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Parsloe Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Waltham Cross Youth U17 - Players Wanted         Ware FC Blacks - U15 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Norsemen Blues - U17/18 Players Wanted         Join the Hoddesdon Town Youth U11 Lions for 2024/25         Harlow Tekkers - U11 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Elneny Academy - U9 & U10 Players Wanted         Potters Bar United - U13 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt U13s - JPL Trials for 2024/25         Aldenham FC Excel U13's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Aldenham FC Excel U11's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hoddesdon Town U11 Eagles - U12 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hitchin Sunday Football League - New Teams Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2023-2024 Season
Wednesday, 24 July 2024
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - McCullough Shane
games = 18 (started=12  sub played? Y=5, N=1) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.412
Premier Division London Tigers 0 1 Stonewall   Sat 26 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Indian Gymkhana Club 4 5 Stonewall 2 Sat 16 Sep  
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Quarter Final
Stonewall 5 1 PFC Victoria London   Sat 03 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Jolof Sports 0 1 Stonewall   Sat 10 Feb sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 2 3 Alexandra Knights   Sat 24 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Stonewall 0 2 Hayes & Hillingdon   Sat 02 Mar  
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Semi Final
Slough Town (JFC) 1 3 Stonewall   Sat 09 Mar  
Premier Division Cricklewood Wanderers 1 5 Stonewall 2 Sat 23 Mar  
Premier Division Stonewall 5 3 Pitshanger Dynamo   Sat 30 Mar  
Premier Division Stonewall 1 3 Shepherds Bush   Mon 01 Apr sub
N
Premier Division PFC Victoria London 5 1 Stonewall 1 Sat 06 Apr  
Premier Division Stonewall 4 4 Kodak (Harrow)   Sat 13 Apr  
Premier Division Hayes & Hillingdon 1 1 Stonewall   Sat 20 Apr  
Premier Division Stonewall 2 1 Slough Town (JFC) 1 Sat 27 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Shepherds Bush 4 1 Stonewall 1 Sat 04 May  
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Final
Kodak (Harrow) 1 0 Stonewall   Sat 11 May  
Premier Division Camden & Islington 4 0 Stonewall   Wed 15 May  
Premier Division Stonewall 1 3 Camden United   Fri 24 May