Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         West London Athletic - Defenders Wanted         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22         St Albans U13 West - Looking for Top-Division Players         Cuffley Stars U12 - Players Wanted         Coaching Opportunities with Kensington Dragons         Men's Goalkeeper Needed for Saturdays         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted    
Thurlow Nunn Youth League
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 09 December 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Banthorpe Joshua
games = 13 (started=10  sub played? Y=2, N=1)
West Division Huntingdon Town 1 5 St. Neots Town   Wed 05 Sep  
Thurlow Nunn Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
St. Neots Town 5 1 Wisbech Town   Thu 13 Sep  
Thurlow Nunn Youth Cup
Round 1
St. Neots Town 4 2 Histon   Thu 11 Oct  
West Division St. Neots Town 1 0 Deeping Rangers   Thu 25 Oct  
West Division St. Ives Town 1 2 St. Neots Town   Thu 08 Nov sub
N
West Division St. Neots Town 8 0 Blackstones   Thu 15 Nov  
West Division St. Neots Town 3 1 Huntingdon Town   Thu 29 Nov  
West Division Chatteris Town 2 7 St. Neots Town   Mon 10 Dec  
Thurlow Nunn Youth Cup
Round 2
Peterborough Northern Star 2 1 St. Neots Town   Wed 09 Jan  
West Division St. Neots Town 9 0 Chatteris Town   Thu 21 Feb sub
Y
West Division St. Neots Town 5 1 Ramsey Town   Thu 14 Mar sub
Y
West Division St. Neots Town 4 0 Royston Town   Mon 22 Apr  
West Division St. Neots Town 2 3 St. Ives Town   Thu 02 May