Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Saturday, 04 July 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Barney Ryan
games = 25 (started=9  sub played? Y=11, N=5) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.050
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 4 2 Highmoor Ibis   Sat 11 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Ascot United 0 0 Oxford City Nomads   Tue 14 Aug sub
N
Premier Division Marlow 5 1 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 18 Aug sub
Y
Miscellaneous Oxford City Nomads 1 1 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN)   Wed 22 Aug  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 0 0 Cheltenham Saracens   Sat 25 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Wokingham & Emmbrook 5 0 Oxford City Nomads   Mon 27 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 5 3 Holyport   Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Flackwell Heath 3 2 Oxford City Nomads   Tue 04 Sep sub
N
Premier Division Newbury 1 1 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 5 2 Ardley United   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Reading Town 3 1 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 22 Sep  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Rayners Lane 3 2 Oxford City Nomads   Tue 25 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Binfield 2 3 Oxford City Nomads 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Thame United 2 1 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 0 2 Reading Town   Sat 20 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division Kidlington 2 3 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 24 Nov sub
N
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 1 0 Wokingham & Emmbrook   Sat 08 Dec sub
Y
Miscellaneous Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 0 2 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Slimbridge 0 1 Oxford City Nomads   Sat 12 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 3 1 Kidlington   Sat 23 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 2 0 Abingdon Town   Sat 02 Mar sub
N
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 3 2 Newbury   Tue 05 Mar  
Premier Division Oxford City Nomads 1 0 Binfield   Wed 13 Mar sub
Y
Premier Division Ardley United 1 3 Oxford City Nomads   Tue 19 Mar sub
N
The 'Bluefin Sports' Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Marlow 1 3 Oxford City Nomads   Tue 23 Apr sub
Y