Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - England Jamie Robert
games = 24 (started=23  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.208
Premier Division Maidstone United 0 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 15 Aug  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 0 Bognor Regis Town   Tue 18 Aug  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 3 1 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 22 Aug  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 3 3 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 25 Aug  
Premier Division Aveley 4 0 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 29 Aug  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 2 Kingstonian   Mon 31 Aug  
Premier Division Horsham 2 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 05 Sep  
F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
Whitstable Town 2 1 Carshalton Athletic 1 Sat 12 Sep  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 4 Dartford   Sat 19 Sep  
Premier Division Boreham Wood 3 1 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 22 Sep  
Premier Division Margate 1 1 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 16 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 3 2 Billericay Town 1 Sat 30 Jan  
Premier Division Tooting & Mitcham United 2 3 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 06 Feb  
Premier Division Horsham 4 1 Ashford Town (Middx) 1 Tue 09 Feb  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 2 2 Bognor Regis Town   Sat 13 Feb  
Premier Division Dartford 3 2 Ashford Town (Middx) 2 Sat 20 Feb  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 0 1 Sutton United   Sat 27 Feb  
Premier Division Aveley 2 1 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 06 Mar  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 3 2 Hastings United   Sat 13 Mar  
Premier Division Kingstonian 1 0 Ashford Town (Middx)   Mon 15 Mar  
Premier Division Cray Wanderers 1 0 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 20 Mar  
Premier Division Billericay Town 1 1 Cray Wanderers   Sat 27 Mar  
Premier Division Billericay Town 2 0 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 05 Apr  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 1 0 Billericay Town   Thu 08 Apr