Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hillier Sean
games = 47 (started=46  sub played? Y=1, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.021
Premier Division North Greenford United 5 1 Bookham 1 Sat 08 Aug  
Premier Division Hanworth Villa 0 4 North Greenford United   Tue 11 Aug  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 2 Chertsey Town   Tue 18 Aug  
Premier Division Banstead Athletic 0 4 North Greenford United   Sat 22 Aug  
Premier Division Dorking 2 2 North Greenford United   Sat 29 Aug  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 1 Wembley   Mon 31 Aug  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 0 Croydon   Sat 05 Sep  
Premier Division Egham Town 2 2 North Greenford United   Sat 12 Sep  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 3 Raynes Park Vale   Sat 19 Sep  
Premier Division Camberley Town 1 2 North Greenford United   Sat 26 Sep  
F.A. Carlsberg Vase
Round 1
Cockfosters 1 2 North Greenford United   Sat 03 Oct  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 0 Badshot Lea   Sat 10 Oct  
Premier Division Molesey 1 0 North Greenford United   Tue 13 Oct  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 1 Cove   Sat 17 Oct  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 2
North Greenford United 1 0 Epsom & Ewell   Tue 20 Oct  
Premier Division Colliers Wood United 1 3 North Greenford United   Sat 24 Oct  
Premier Division Epsom & Ewell 0 2 North Greenford United   Sat 31 Oct  
Premier Division North Greenford United 5 1 Guildford City   Sat 07 Nov  
EL Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 3
Guildford City 5 0 North Greenford United   Wed 18 Nov  
Premier Division Ash United 2 2 North Greenford United   Sat 21 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 2 Egham Town   Tue 24 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 2 Camberley Town   Sat 05 Dec  
Middlesex FA Senior Cup
Round 2
Wealdstone 2 1 North Greenford United   Wed 09 Dec  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 0 1 North Greenford United   Sat 12 Dec  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 1 Horley Town   Tue 15 Dec  
Premier Division Bedfont 2 3 North Greenford United   Sat 02 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 0 Dorking   Sat 23 Jan  
Middlesex FA Senior Charity Cup
Quarter Final
Harrow Borough 1 2 North Greenford United   Tue 26 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 2 Colliers Wood United   Sat 30 Jan  
Premier Division Badshot Lea 0 1 North Greenford United   Sat 06 Feb  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 0 Banstead Athletic   Sat 13 Feb  
Premier Division Chertsey Town 1 1 North Greenford United   Sat 20 Feb  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 2 Epsom & Ewell   Tue 02 Mar  
Premier Division Guildford City 3 1 North Greenford United   Sat 06 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 0 Ash United   Tue 16 Mar  
Premier Division Horley Town 1 2 North Greenford United   Sat 27 Mar  
Premier Division Cove 0 3 North Greenford United   Sat 03 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 1 Hanworth Villa   Mon 05 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 1 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 10 Apr  
Premier Division Raynes Park Vale 1 6 North Greenford United   Thu 15 Apr  
Premier Division Croydon 0 3 North Greenford United   Sat 17 Apr  
Premier Division Wembley 0 2 North Greenford United   Tue 20 Apr  
Premier Division Bookham 0 5 North Greenford United   Thu 22 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 1 Sandhurst Town   Sat 24 Apr  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 2 2 North Greenford United   Tue 27 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 3 1 Bedfont   Thu 29 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 1 Molesey   Sat 01 May sub
Y