Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Robson Dean
games = 12 (started=0  sub played? Y=1, N=11)
Division Two Manchester City 1 4 Middlesbrough 2   Sun 14 Oct sub
N
Division Two Middlesbrough 2 5 1 Bristol City Football Supporters Club   Sun 28 Oct sub
N
Division Two Exeter City Bauys 2 10 Middlesbrough 2   Sun 04 Nov sub
N
Division Two London Scottish 2 0 Middlesbrough 2   Sun 18 Nov sub
N
Division Two Middlesbrough 2 5 3 Hull City   Sun 02 Dec sub
Y
Division Two Plymouth Argyle 0 1 Middlesbrough 2   Sun 13 Jan sub
N
Division Two Middlesbrough 2 0 0 Manchester City   Sun 27 Jan sub
N
Dave Baister Cup - KO Phase
Quarter Final
Aberdeen 4 0 Middlesbrough 2   Sun 24 Feb sub
N
Division Two Middlesbrough 2 4 1 Middlesbrough 3   Sun 10 Mar sub
N
Division Two Hull City 1 2 Middlesbrough 2   Sun 17 Mar sub
N
Division Two Middlesbrough 2 1 1 Exeter City Bauys   Sun 28 Apr sub
N
Division Two Middlesbrough 2 0 2 London Scottish   Sun 12 May sub
N