Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted    
Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London
2012-2013 Season
Saturday, 07 December 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - FITZGERALD Kevin
games = 17 (started=17  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 9 goals per game played = 0.529
Dave Baister Cup Group B Exeter City As 4 0 Exeter City Bauys   Sun 16 Sep  
Dave Baister Cup Group B Plymouth Argyle 4 1 Exeter City Bauys   Sun 23 Sep  
Dave Baister Cup Group B Exeter City Bauys 0 5 Middlesbrough 2   Sun 30 Sep  
Division Two Hull City 2 1 Exeter City Bauys   Sun 07 Oct  
Division Two Exeter City Bauys 2 2 Blackburn Rovers   Sun 14 Oct  
Division Two Exeter City Bauys 2 10 Middlesbrough 2   Sun 04 Nov  
Division Two Plymouth Argyle 0 3 Exeter City Bauys 2 Sun 18 Nov  
Division Two Exeter City Bauys 2 3 Middlesbrough 3 1 Sun 25 Nov  
Division Two Exeter City Bauys 2 3 Hull City 1 Sun 13 Jan  
Division Two Exeter City Bauys 1 1 Manchester City   Sun 10 Feb  
Division Two Middlesbrough 3 3 2 Exeter City Bauys 1 Sun 17 Feb  
Division Two Manchester City 3 1 Exeter City Bauys   Sun 03 Mar  
Division Two Exeter City Bauys 1 3 Bristol City Football Supporters Club 1 Sun 07 Apr  
Division Two Bristol City Football Supporters Club 5 1 Exeter City Bauys 1 Sun 07 Apr  
Division Two Exeter City Bauys 1 4 London Scottish 1 Sun 14 Apr  
Division Two Blackburn Rovers 2 1 Exeter City Bauys 1 Sun 21 Apr  
Division Two Middlesbrough 2 1 1 Exeter City Bauys   Sun 28 Apr