Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Rangers Green U12's - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U13's - EJA Open Training Sessions for 2022/23         AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 27 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Farmer Craig
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Dave Baister Cup Group D Dundee United 0 4 London Scottish   Sun 16 Sep  
Dave Baister Cup Group D Hull City 1 1 London Scottish   Sun 23 Sep  
Dave Baister Cup Group D London Scottish 8 1 Manchester City   Sun 07 Oct  
Division Two Plymouth Argyle 2 3 London Scottish   Sun 21 Oct  
Division Two London Scottish 7 1 Exeter City Bauys   Sun 28 Oct  
Division Two Blackburn Rovers 1 1 London Scottish   Sun 02 Dec  
Dave Baister Cup - KO Phase
Quarter Final
London Scottish 4 1 Bristol City Football Supporters Club   Sun 10 Feb  
Division Two London Scottish 2 1 Bristol City Football Supporters Club   Sun 17 Feb  
Division Two London Scottish 4 1 Hull City   Sun 03 Mar  
Division Two London Scottish 2 2 Blackburn Rovers   Sun 17 Mar  
Dave Baister Cup - KO Phase
Semi Final
London Scottish 1 2 Aberdeen   Sun 07 Apr