Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Saturday, 06 June 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Cripps Sam Luke
games = 12 (started=12  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.250
Reserve Teams South Division Cornard United Reserves 1 2 Hadleigh United Reserves 1 Sat 22 Aug  
Reserve Teams South Division Stanway Rovers Reserves 12 1 Cornard United Reserves   Sat 12 Sep  
Chell Trophy
Round 1
Cornard United Reserves 1 3 Halstead Town Reserves   Tue 22 Sep  
Reserve Teams South Division Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves 8 2 Cornard United Reserves   Sat 26 Sep  
Reserve Teams South Division Cornard United Reserves 1 3 Brantham Athletic Reserves   Sat 10 Oct  
Reserve Teams South Division Wivenhoe Town Reserves 4 2 Cornard United Reserves   Tue 13 Oct  
Reserve Teams South Division Long Melford Reserves 4 2 Cornard United Reserves   Sat 17 Oct  
Reserve Teams South Division Cornard United Reserves 0 2 Halstead Town Reserves   Sat 24 Oct  
Reserve Teams South Division Witham Town Reserves 6 2 Cornard United Reserves 2 Sat 31 Oct  
Reserve Teams South Division Cornard United Reserves 1 4 Stanway Rovers Reserves   Sat 28 Nov  
Reserve Teams South Division Brantham Athletic Reserves 9 0 Cornard United Reserves   Sat 02 Jan  
First Division Great Yarmouth Town 1 0 Cornard United   Sat 03 Apr