Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - OwnGoal
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 11 goals per game played = 1.000
Dave Baister Cup Group B Plymouth Argyle 4 1 Exeter City Bauys 1 Sun 23 Sep  
Dave Baister Cup Group B Exeter City Bauys 0 5 Middlesbrough 2 1 Sun 30 Sep  
Division Two Blackburn Rovers 1 0 Bristol City Football Supporters Club 1 Sun 07 Oct  
Division Two Manchester City 1 4 Middlesbrough 2 1 Sun 14 Oct  
Division Two Middlesbrough 3 1 8 Middlesbrough 2 1 Sun 11 Nov  
Division One Exeter City As 6 6 London Hibs 1 Sun 18 Nov  
Division Two London Scottish 4 1 Hull City 1 Sun 03 Mar  
Division Two London Scottish 4 1 Hull City 1 Sun 03 Mar  
Dave Baister Cup - KO Phase
Semi Final
Celtic 2 1 Middlesbrough 1 Sun 14 Apr  
Division Two Middlesbrough 2 1 1 Exeter City Bauys 1 Sun 28 Apr  
Division Two Middlesbrough 3 2 3 London Scottish 1 Sun 19 May