Go back to LondonMiddx
    UEFA B Football Coach/Manager Looking for Team         Hitchin Town Under 18s - Goalkeeper Needed         East Herts Youth U11s - Players Wanted for 2024/25         We Make Footballers Cheshunt Academy - 4 to12 Year Old Training         Ware FC - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         Watton Youth - U11 and U13 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hoddesdon U17 Reds - Players Wanted         Cheshunt U12 Blues - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Wormley Rovers - U11 Players Wanted         Cheshunt U13s - JPL Trials for 2024/25         Hertford Town - U18 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         St Albans City Youth West - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Potters Bar United - U15 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Ware Lions FC (Stripes & Whites) - U9 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt FC - U9 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         Elite Ballers Academy - U10s Players Wanted for 2024/25         Enfield Town FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         KASE Football Academy - U13 Trials for the 2024/25 Season         AFC North Leatherhead - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Wormley Rovers Whites - U13 Striker Wanted for 2024/25         Hitchin Town Under 18s - New Players Needed         Broxbourne Borough Blues - U13 and U14 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Parsloe Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Waltham Cross Youth U17 - Players Wanted         Ware FC Blacks - U15 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Norsemen Blues - U17/18 Players Wanted         Join the Hoddesdon Town Youth U11 Lions for 2024/25         Harlow Tekkers - U11 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Elneny Academy - U9 & U10 Players Wanted         Potters Bar United - U13 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt U13s - JPL Trials for 2024/25         Aldenham FC Excel U13's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Aldenham FC Excel U11's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hoddesdon Town U11 Eagles - U12 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Chars Youth U9's Blues - U10 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Ware U13 Whites - U14 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Wodson Park Youth U13 Rovers - U14 Players Wanted for 2024/25         It's Free - Take your game to the next level with the Clubbie App         Cuffley U14 Sharks - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted         Hitchin Sunday Football League - New Teams Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2023-2024 Season
Wednesday, 17 July 2024
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Grezda Sidrit
games = 21 (started=21  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 3 goals per game played = 0.143
Premier Division Hayes & Hillingdon 3 2 Jolof Sports   Sat 12 Aug  
Premier Division Pitshanger Dynamo 3 0 Jolof Sports   Sat 19 Aug  
Premier Division Larkspur Rovers 1 1 Jolof Sports   Sat 26 Aug  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Estudiantes 0 1 FC Marylebone   Sat 30 Sep  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 2 1 Stonewall Reserves 1 Sat 14 Oct  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Camden & Islington Reserves 4 4 FC Marylebone   Sat 21 Oct  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 1 4 Kulture Klub   Sat 28 Oct  
The Jim Rogers President's Division One Cup
Round 1
Harrow United 9 3 FC Marylebone   Sat 04 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 3 1 Camden & Islington Reserves   Sat 11 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Westminster & Kensington 2 1 FC Marylebone   Sat 18 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone Void OIR 1 Sat 25 Nov  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Stonewall Reserves 2 3 FC Marylebone 1 Sat 02 Dec  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 2 2 Alexandra Knights   Sat 16 Dec  
Premier Division Hilltop 2nds 8 0 Jolof Sports   Sat 03 Feb  
Premier Division Jolof Sports 0 1 Stonewall   Sat 10 Feb  
Premier Division Kodak (Harrow) 4 0 Jolof Sports   Sat 17 Feb  
Premier Division London Tigers 1 3 Jolof Sports   Sat 27 Apr  
Premier Division Jolof Sports 4 1 Hayes & Hillingdon   Sat 11 May  
Premier Division Slough Town (JFC) 1 1 Jolof Sports   Tue 14 May  
Premier Division Jolof Sports 0 1 Indian Gymkhana Club   Thu 16 May  
Premier Division Camden United 4 4 Jolof Sports   Wed 22 May