Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Watts Ryan
games = 34 (started=34  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.118
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Harrow Borough   Sat 19 Sep  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 0 Billericay Town   Tue 22 Sep  
Premier Division Dartford 2 0 Harrow Borough   Sat 03 Oct  
Premier Division Tooting & Mitcham United 1 0 Harrow Borough   Mon 12 Oct  
F.A. Trophy
First Round Qualifying
Soham Town Rangers 2 2 Harrow Borough   Sat 17 Oct  
F.A. Trophy
Second Round Qualifying
Harrow Borough 2 2 Wealdstone   Sat 31 Oct  
F.A. Trophy
Second Round Qualifying - Replay
Wealdstone 2 1 Harrow Borough   Tue 03 Nov  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 2 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 07 Nov  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 2 1 Maidstone United   Sat 14 Nov  
Premier Division Bognor Regis Town 1 1 Harrow Borough   Tue 17 Nov  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 2 0 Boreham Wood   Tue 24 Nov  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 5 3 Waltham Abbey 1 Sat 28 Nov  
Premier Division Margate 2 2 Harrow Borough   Sat 05 Dec  
Premier Division Cray Wanderers 1 3 Harrow Borough 1 Sat 12 Dec  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 0 3 Hendon   Sat 26 Dec  
Premier Division Wealdstone 2 1 Harrow Borough   Mon 28 Dec  
Premier Division Hendon 3 1 Harrow Borough   Sat 02 Jan  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 3 3 Aveley 1 Tue 19 Jan  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 23 Jan  
Premier Division Maidstone United 0 3 Harrow Borough   Sat 27 Feb  
Premier Division Hastings United 1 1 Harrow Borough   Tue 02 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 2 Bognor Regis Town   Sat 06 Mar  
Premier Division Canvey Island 1 1 Harrow Borough   Tue 09 Mar  
Premier Division Boreham Wood 1 0 Harrow Borough   Sat 13 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 3 Tonbridge Angels   Sat 20 Mar  
Premier Division Sutton United 1 0 Harrow Borough   Tue 23 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 2 2 Horsham   Sat 27 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 3 1 Wealdstone   Mon 05 Apr  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 2 2 Harrow Borough   Sat 10 Apr  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 0 1 Dartford   Tue 13 Apr  
Premier Division Tonbridge Angels 3 2 Harrow Borough 1 Thu 15 Apr  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 1 Sutton United   Sat 17 Apr  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 1 Cray Wanderers   Thu 22 Apr  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 2 6 Harrow Borough   Sat 24 Apr