Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Janney Mark
games = 29 (started=26  sub played? Y=3, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.069
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Boreham Wood   Tue 18 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 1 Tooting & Mitcham United   Sat 22 Aug  
Premier Division Maidstone United 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 25 Aug  
Premier Division Sutton United 4 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 29 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 2 Dartford   Mon 31 Aug  
F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
AFC Hornchurch 0 3 Billericay Town   Sat 12 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 2 Cray Wanderers   Tue 22 Sep  
Premier Division Margate 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 26 Sep  
Premier Division Waltham Abbey 0 5 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 24 Oct  
F.A. Trophy
Second Round Qualifying - Replay
AFC Hornchurch 4 0 Whyteleafe   Tue 03 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 4 4 Hendon 1 Sat 07 Nov  
Premier Division Hastings United 1 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 14 Nov  
The Championship Manager Cup
Second Round
AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Brentwood Town   Tue 17 Nov  
F.A. Trophy
Third Round Qualifying
Chelmsford City 4 4 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 21 Nov  
F.A. Trophy
Third Round Qualifying - Replay
AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Chelmsford City   Tue 24 Nov  
Premier Division Dartford 0 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 28 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Sutton United   Sat 05 Dec  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 12 Dec  
The Championship Manager Cup
Third Round
AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Harlow Town   Tue 15 Dec  
Premier Division Aveley 1 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 26 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 1 Aveley   Sat 02 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Bognor Regis Town 1 Sat 16 Jan  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 23 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 0 Billericay Town   Tue 26 Jan sub
Y
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 2 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 30 Jan sub
Y
The Championship Manager Cup
Fourth Round
Aveley 3 1 AFC Hornchurch   Mon 01 Feb  
Premier Division Cray Wanderers 1 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 06 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Margate   Sat 13 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Wealdstone 2 3 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 20 Feb