Go back to LondonMiddx
    Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         U18 Goalkeeper Looking for a Team for 2019/20         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC         Whitewebbs Eagles - Defenders Wanted         Epsom All Stars - Goalkeeper and Striker Wanted         Sporting Hackney FC - Coaches Wanted         Wealdstone Ladies - Players Wanted         London Samurai Rovers - Players Wanted 2019/20         Chars Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Croxley Green Whites U16's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Cuffley Phoenix U14's - Players Wanted 2019/20         Jack Wilshere's NCF Elites - Recruiting Now         Enfield Youth FC - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Bovingdon U15 Lightning - Goalkeeper Wanted 2019/20         Bovingdon FC - Here Come the Girls         Lemsford Youth Lions U18's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted 2019/20         Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London - New Teams Welcome         Whetstone Wanderers U13's - Trials Saturday 6th July         Cheshunt Blacks U13's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U16's 2019/20 - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC - U15 Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares FC U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Bury Rangers U17's - Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13's for 2019/20 - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U14's - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted Town EJA U14's - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth FC U12's - Players Wanted         Rosehill Athletic FC - Management Opportunities         Rosehill Athletic FC - Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Friday, 23 August 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Perrie James
games = 26 (started=26  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 0 Merstham   Sat 13 Aug  
Premier Division Bedfont 2 1 North Greenford United   Tue 16 Aug  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 2 Cobham   Tue 23 Aug  
Premier Division Bedfont Green 1 2 North Greenford United   Wed 31 Aug  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 0 Feltham   Tue 06 Sep  
Premier Division North Greenford United 4 1 Guildford United   Sat 10 Sep  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 1 Chessington & Hook United   Sat 17 Sep  
Premier Division North Greenford United 5 1 Sandhurst Town   Tue 27 Sep  
Miscellaneous North Greenford United 1 2 Southall (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 01 Oct  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 1 Godalming Town   Tue 04 Oct  
Premier Division Colliers Wood United 4 1 North Greenford United   Sat 08 Oct  
E1 Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 2
Reading Town 1 2 North Greenford United   Tue 11 Oct  
Premier Division Merstham 2 4 North Greenford United   Sat 12 Nov  
Premier Division Frimley Green 0 1 North Greenford United   Sat 19 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 1 Horley Town   Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division Cobham 0 2 North Greenford United   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 5 3 Cove   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 2 Farnham Town   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Horley Town 1 0 North Greenford United   Sat 04 Feb  
Premier Division North Greenford United 6 0 Raynes Park Vale   Sat 11 Feb  
E1 Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 3
Colliers Wood United 1 2 North Greenford United   Wed 01 Mar  
Premier Division Godalming Town 3 1 North Greenford United   Sat 04 Mar  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 1 North Greenford United   Sat 11 Mar  
E1 Records Premier Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Feltham 4 5 North Greenford United   Wed 15 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 3 Bedfont Green   Sat 15 Apr  
Premier Division Ash United 1 0 North Greenford United   Sat 29 Apr