Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Sunday, 23 February 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - McDonagh Conor
games = 21 (started=19  sub played? Y=0, N=2) goals scored = 20 goals per game played = 1.053
Miscellaneous Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 7 4 Reading Town 2 Tue 07 Aug  
Miscellaneous Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 3 2 Wokingham & Emmbrook   Sat 18 Aug  
Miscellaneous Oxford City Nomads 1 1 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN)   Wed 22 Aug  
Miscellaneous Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 5 1 Holyport   Sat 25 Aug  
Miscellaneous Abingdon Town 3 6 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 4 Mon 27 Aug  
Miscellaneous Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 5 1 Marlow 1 Sat 01 Sep  
Miscellaneous Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 1 1 Highmoor Ibis 1 Tue 04 Sep  
Miscellaneous Ascot United 3 1 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN)   Fri 07 Sep  
Miscellaneous Cheltenham Saracens 3 5 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 1 Wed 19 Sep  
Miscellaneous Flackwell Heath 2 1 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 22 Sep  
The 'Bluefin Sports' Challenge Cup
Round 1
Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 3 2 Bracknell Town 2 Sat 29 Sep  
Miscellaneous Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 7 0 Shrivenham 1 Tue 02 Oct  
Miscellaneous Newbury 1 2 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 06 Oct  
Miscellaneous Thame United 3 2 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 1 Tue 09 Oct  
Miscellaneous Shrivenham 0 8 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 2 Sat 20 Oct  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 1 3 Brimscombe & Thrupp   Tue 23 Oct sub
N
Miscellaneous Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 2 3 Slimbridge   Sat 27 Oct  
The 'Bluefin Sports' Challenge Cup
Round 2
Headington Amateurs 5 6 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 03 Nov sub
N
Miscellaneous Highworth Town 1 0 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN)   Sat 10 Nov  
Miscellaneous Kidlington 1 4 Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 1 Tue 20 Nov  
The 'Bluefin Sports' Challenge Cup
Round 3
Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 7 0 Chalfont Wasps 4 Sat 01 Dec