Go back to LondonMiddx
    Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Redford Kris Michael
games = 37 (started=27  sub played? Y=5, N=5) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.125
Division One (West) Carterton 2 2 Tytherington Rocks   Sat 11 Aug sub
Y
Division One (West) Letcombe 1 5 Carterton   Wed 15 Aug sub
Y
Division One (West) Carterton 3 2 Lambourn Sports   Sat 18 Aug sub
N
Division One (West) Carterton 3 1 Clanfield 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Division One (West) Carterton 3 1 Malmesbury Victoria   Sat 01 Sep  
Division One (West) Cricklade Town 2 2 Carterton   Sat 08 Sep  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 1
Malmesbury Victoria 2 1 Carterton   Tue 11 Sep  
Division One (West) Carterton 2 2 Lydney Town   Sat 22 Sep sub
N
The 'Bluefin Sports' Challenge Cup
Round 1
Chalfont Wasps 4 2 Carterton   Sat 29 Sep  
Division One (West) Carterton 0 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp   Sat 06 Oct sub
N
Division One (West) North Leigh Reserves 2 1 Carterton   Sat 13 Oct sub
Y
Oxfordshire Senior Cup
Round 1
Adderbury 1 3 Carterton   Sat 20 Oct  
Division One (West) Carterton 1 3 Wootton Bassett Town   Sat 27 Oct sub
N
Division One (West) Hook Norton 2 2 Carterton   Sat 03 Nov sub
Y
Division One (West) Fairford Town 0 2 Carterton   Sat 10 Nov  
Oxfordshire Senior Cup
Round 2
Carterton 0 2 Thame United   Tue 13 Nov  
Division One (West) Tytherington Rocks 1 2 Carterton   Sat 17 Nov  
The 'Bluefin Sports (Supp') Challenge Cup
Round 2
Henley Town 2 5 Carterton   Sat 01 Dec  
Division One (West) Carterton 6 1 Purton 1 Sat 08 Dec  
Division One (West) Carterton 1 1 Fairford Town   Tue 11 Dec  
Division One (West) Lambourn Sports 0 2 Carterton   Sat 15 Dec  
Division One (West) Wootton Bassett Town 6 1 Carterton   Sat 05 Jan  
Division One (West) Carterton 0 4 Cricklade Town   Tue 08 Jan  
Division One (West) Carterton 5 1 Hook Norton   Sat 12 Jan sub
Y
Division One (West) Brimscombe & Thrupp 1 0 Carterton   Tue 15 Jan  
Division One (West) Carterton 5 2 New College Swindon   Sat 09 Feb  
Division One (West) Clanfield 0 0 Carterton   Sat 16 Feb sub
N
Division One (West) Lydney Town 2 6 Carterton   Sat 23 Feb  
Division One (West) Purton 1 3 Carterton   Sat 02 Mar  
Division One (West) Carterton 3 1 Letcombe   Sat 09 Mar  
The 'Bluefin Sports (Supp') Challenge Cup
Round 3
Carterton 3 1 Fairford Town   Tue 26 Mar  
Division One (West) Carterton 5 1 North Leigh Reserves   Mon 01 Apr  
Division One (West) New College Swindon 0 3 Carterton   Sat 06 Apr  
Division One (West) Malmesbury Victoria 0 1 Carterton   Tue 09 Apr  
The 'Bluefin Sports (Supp') Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Carterton 5 1 Purton 1 Thu 11 Apr  
Division One (West) Carterton 4 2 Old Woodstock Town 1 Sat 20 Apr  
The 'Bluefin Sports (Supp') Challenge Cup
Semi Final
Carterton 1 2 Headington Amateurs   Tue 23 Apr