Go back to LondonMiddx
    Croxley Green FC U18 White - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth U15s - Striker Wanted         Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21    
Go to their Website
UHLSPORT Hellenic League
Member of the National League System
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 09 July 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Adams Christopher
games = 36 (started=35  sub played? Y=0, N=1)
Premier Division Binfield 5 0 Highworth Town   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Binfield 1 2 Marlow   Mon 20 Aug  
Premier Division Binfield 1 1 Slimbridge   Sat 25 Aug  
F.A. Cup
First Round Qualifying
Bishops Cleeve 6 0 Bracknell Town   Sat 08 Sep sub
N
Division Two (East) Bracknell Town Reserves 1 0 Rayners Lane Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Division One (East) AFC Hinksey 1 5 Bracknell Town   Sat 22 Sep  
The AM Print & Copy Hellenic League Floodlit Cup
Round 2
Fairford Town 2 2 Bracknell Town   Tue 25 Sep  
The 'Bluefin Sports' Challenge Cup
Round 1
Witney Town (WITHDRAWN) 3 2 Bracknell Town   Sat 29 Sep  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 4 1 Didcot Town Reserves   Sat 06 Oct  
Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup
Round 2
Bracknell Town 6 0 Ashridge park   Sat 13 Oct  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 3 1 Milton United   Sat 20 Oct  
Reading Senior Cup
Round 1
Bracknell Town 2 4 Newbury   Sat 27 Oct  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 1 1 Woodley Town   Sat 03 Nov  
Division One (East) Penn & Tylers Green 1 0 Bracknell Town   Sat 10 Nov  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 3 0 AFC Hinksey   Sat 01 Dec  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 7 0 Chalfont Wasps   Sat 08 Dec  
Division Two (East) Binfield Reserves 3 1 Bracknell Town Reserves   Sat 15 Dec  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 1 3 Finchampstead   Wed 26 Dec  
The 'Bluefin Sports (Supp') Challenge Cup
Round 2
Bracknell Town 4 6 Headington Amateurs   Tue 15 Jan  
Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup
Round 5
Grendon Rangers 0 1 Bracknell Town   Sat 26 Jan  
Division One (East) Chinnor 1 1 Bracknell Town   Sat 02 Feb  
Division One (East) Easington Sports 1 1 Bracknell Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 2 2 Chinnor   Tue 19 Feb  
Berks & Bucks Intermediate Cup
Semi Final
Bracknell Town 0 2 Aston Clinton   Sat 23 Feb  
Division One (East) Chalfont Wasps 4 1 Bracknell Town   Sat 02 Mar  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 2 0 Thatcham Town Reserves   Tue 05 Mar  
Division One (East) Didcot Town Reserves 0 2 Bracknell Town   Sat 09 Mar  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 1 3 Penn & Tylers Green   Tue 26 Mar  
Division One (East) Henley Town 2 3 Bracknell Town   Fri 29 Mar  
Division One (East) Finchampstead 1 3 Bracknell Town   Mon 01 Apr  
Division One (East) Woodley Town 2 0 Bracknell Town   Mon 08 Apr  
Division One (East) Maidenhead United Reserves 3 1 Bracknell Town   Wed 10 Apr  
Division One (East) Milton United 1 5 Bracknell Town   Sat 13 Apr  
Division One (East) Bracknell Town 1 1 Henley Town   Tue 16 Apr  
Division One (East) Headington Amateurs 0 3 Bracknell Town   Sat 20 Apr  
Division Two (East) Kidlington Reserves 4 1 Bracknell Town Reserves   Wed 24 Apr