Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Friday, 29 May 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Moyes Darren Bradley
games = 31 (started=31  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
First Division Cornard United 3 0 Ipswich Wanderers   Tue 18 Aug  
First Division Whitton United 1 3 Cornard United   Sat 22 Aug  
First Division Cornard United 2 3 Diss Town   Sat 29 Aug  
First Division FC Clacton 3 0 Cornard United   Tue 01 Sep  
First Division Cornard United 5 0 Downham Town   Sat 12 Sep  
First Division Cornard United 1 0 Godmanchester Rovers   Sat 19 Sep  
First Division Cornard United 1 2 Swaffham Town   Sat 26 Sep  
First Division Stowmarket Town 0 0 Cornard United   Sat 03 Oct  
First Division Cornard United 1 2 March Town United   Sat 17 Oct  
First Division Gorleston 3 0 Cornard United   Sat 24 Oct  
First Division Whitton United 3 3 Godmanchester Rovers   Sat 21 Nov  
First Division Cornard United 0 2 Whitton United   Sat 05 Dec  
First Division Whitton United 1 2 Downham Town   Sat 12 Dec  
First Division Brantham Athletic 2 1 Whitton United   Mon 28 Dec  
First Division Knock-out Cup
Quarter Final
Whitton United 4 0 Godmanchester Rovers   Tue 19 Jan  
First Division Thetford Town 0 0 Whitton United   Sat 23 Jan  
First Division Saffron Walden Town 0 1 Whitton United   Sat 20 Feb  
First Division Diss Town 2 1 Whitton United   Sat 27 Feb  
First Division Knock-out Cup
Semi Final
Halstead Town 1 1 Whitton United   Tue 09 Mar  
First Division FC Clacton 5 2 Whitton United   Sat 13 Mar  
First Division Stowmarket Town 0 1 Whitton United   Tue 16 Mar  
First Division Whitton United 0 1 Team Bury   Tue 23 Mar  
First Division Whitton United 1 1 Halstead Town   Sat 27 Mar  
First Division Whitton United 1 3 Thetford Town   Sat 03 Apr  
First Division Whitton United 1 0 Fakenham Town   Mon 05 Apr  
First Division Godmanchester Rovers 1 1 Whitton United   Sat 10 Apr  
First Division Gorleston 1 0 Whitton United   Sat 17 Apr  
First Division Whitton United 3 0 Ipswich Wanderers   Tue 20 Apr  
First Division March Town United 2 1 Whitton United   Sat 24 Apr  
First Division Whitton United 1 0 Stowmarket Town   Tue 27 Apr  
First Division Whitton United 2 3 Great Yarmouth Town   Sat 01 May