Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Thurlow Nunn League
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kelly Philip Tony
games = 30 (started=30  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.167
First Division Cornard United 5 0 Thetford Town   Fri 07 Aug  
First Division Whitton United 1 3 Cornard United 1 Sat 22 Aug  
First Division Cornard United 2 3 Diss Town   Sat 29 Aug  
First Division FC Clacton 3 0 Cornard United   Tue 01 Sep  
First Division Cornard United 5 0 Downham Town   Sat 12 Sep  
First Division Cornard United 1 0 Godmanchester Rovers   Sat 19 Sep  
First Division Cornard United 1 2 Swaffham Town   Sat 26 Sep  
Ridgeons League Challenge Cup
Preliminary Round
Cornard United 2 2 Hadleigh United   Tue 29 Sep  
First Division Stowmarket Town 0 0 Cornard United   Sat 03 Oct  
First Division Knock-out Cup
Preliminary Round
Cornard United 1 2 Team Bury 1 Wed 07 Oct  
First Division Cornard United 0 2 Whitton United   Sat 05 Dec  
First Division Godmanchester Rovers 0 3 Cornard United   Sat 12 Dec  
First Division Cornard United 1 5 FC Clacton   Mon 28 Dec  
First Division Cornard United 1 3 Halstead Town   Sat 02 Jan  
First Division Cornard United 4 0 Stowmarket Town 2 Sat 23 Jan  
First Division Team Bury 3 1 Cornard United   Tue 26 Jan  
First Division Cornard United 0 2 Gorleston   Sat 06 Feb  
First Division Thetford Town 3 0 Cornard United   Sat 27 Feb  
First Division Cornard United 1 0 Team Bury   Sat 06 Mar  
First Division Brantham Athletic 7 0 Cornard United   Tue 09 Mar  
First Division Halstead Town 1 1 Cornard United   Sat 13 Mar  
First Division Cornard United 0 2 Brantham Athletic   Sat 20 Mar  
First Division Long Melford 1 3 Cornard United   Mon 22 Mar  
First Division Cornard United 1 1 Fakenham Town   Sat 27 Mar  
First Division Great Yarmouth Town 1 0 Cornard United   Sat 03 Apr  
First Division Cornard United 2 2 Long Melford   Mon 05 Apr  
First Division Diss Town 5 2 Cornard United 1 Sat 10 Apr  
First Division Ipswich Wanderers 1 1 Cornard United   Sat 17 Apr  
First Division Saffron Walden Town 3 0 Cornard United   Wed 21 Apr  
First Division Fakenham Town 1 2 Cornard United   Sat 01 May