Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Mid-Somerset Football League sponsored by Trophies of Radstock
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hill Stephen
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 17 goals per game played = 1.545
Second Division Westfield 'A' 4 0 Meadow Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 06 Oct  
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Round 1
Coleford Athletic 7 0 Oakhill 4 Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 13 2 Evercreech Rovers 2 Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 2 3 Meadow Rangers 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Dimmock Green KO Cup
Semi Final
Welton Arsenal 1 6 Coleford Athletic 1 Sat 02 Mar  
The Paulton & District Hospital Welfare KO Cup
Semi Final
Mells & Vobster United 1 5 Coleford Athletic 1 Sat 16 Mar  
First Division Coleford Athletic Reserves 5 2 Pilton United 2 Sat 30 Mar  
Premier Division Chilcompton Sports 5 1 Coleford Athletic 1 Tue 09 Apr  
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 2 0 Mells & Vobster United 1 Sat 13 Apr  
Premier Division Wells City 'A' 2 2 Coleford Athletic 1 Sat 20 Apr  
Premier Division Westfield Reserves 1 5 Coleford Athletic 2 Wed 08 May