Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Mid-Somerset Football League sponsored by Trophies of Radstock
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Broadway Jack
games = 16 (started=16  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 26 goals per game played = 1.625
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 3 4 Welton Arsenal 1 Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Wells City 'A' 3 3 Welton Arsenal 2 Sat 08 Sep  
Dimmock Green KO Cup
Round 1
Meadow Rangers 2 3 Welton Arsenal 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Oakhill 0 6 Welton Arsenal 1 Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Welton Arsenal 5 1 Wells City 'A' 2 Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Mells & Vobster United 1 2 Welton Arsenal 2 Sat 01 Dec  
The Paulton & District Hospital Welfare KO Cup
Round 2
Welton Arsenal 4 2 Westhill Sports 1 Sat 05 Jan  
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Round 2
Coleford Athletic 0 2 Welton Arsenal 2 Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Westfield Reserves 2 2 Welton Arsenal 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Welton Arsenal 4 1 Coleford Athletic 1 Sat 09 Mar  
The Paulton & District Hospital Welfare KO Cup
Semi Final
Meadow Rangers 4 1 Welton Arsenal 1 Sat 16 Mar  
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Round 3
Welton Arsenal 6 3 Peasedown Athletic Reserves 1 Sat 20 Apr  
Premier Division Welton Arsenal 4 2 Westfield Reserves 2 Tue 23 Apr  
Premier Division Belrose 2 2 Welton Arsenal 2 Sat 04 May  
Premier Division Evercreech Rovers 1 13 Welton Arsenal 4 Wed 08 May  
Premier Division Welton Arsenal 5 0 Oakhill 2 Sat 11 May