Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Mid-Somerset Football League sponsored by Trophies of Radstock
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hucker James
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 17 goals per game played = 1.545
Premier Division Westfield Reserves 1 1 Meadow Rangers 1 Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Wells City 'A' 2 6 Westfield Reserves 2 Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Westfield Reserves 3 6 Mells & Vobster United 1 Sat 06 Oct  
The Paulton & District Hospital Welfare KO Cup
Round 2
Westfield Reserves 2 3 Mells & Vobster United 1 Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division Frome Town Sports 2 4 Westfield Reserves 2 Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 2 3 Westfield Reserves 2 Sat 15 Dec  
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Round 1
Westhill Sports 2 4 Westfield Reserves 1 Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Westfield Reserves 8 0 Belrose 2 Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Oakhill 0 9 Westfield Reserves 3 Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Westfield Reserves 2 2 Welton Arsenal 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Round 3
Westfield Reserves 1 3 Mells & Vobster United 1 Sat 06 Apr