Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Mid-Somerset Football League sponsored by Trophies of Radstock
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Cray Lance
games = 14 (started=14  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 23 goals per game played = 1.643
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 3 0 Belrose 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Somerset County FA - Junior Cup
Round 2
Coleford Athletic 6 3 Parson Street Old Boys 2 Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Oakhill 3 4 Coleford Athletic 1 Sat 20 Oct  
Dimmock Green KO Cup
Round 2
Coleford Athletic 6 2 Glastonbury Town Reserves 2 Sat 27 Oct  
Somerset County FA - Junior Cup
Round 3
Coleford Athletic 3 4 AFC Hartcliffe 1 Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 7 3 Oakhill 3 Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 2 3 Westfield Reserves 1 Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 13 2 Evercreech Rovers 2 Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Belrose 5 7 Coleford Athletic 1 Sat 09 Feb  
Dimmock Green KO Cup
Semi Final
Welton Arsenal 1 6 Coleford Athletic 2 Sat 02 Mar  
The Paulton & District Hospital Welfare KO Cup
Semi Final
Mells & Vobster United 1 5 Coleford Athletic 2 Sat 16 Mar  
The Paulton & District Hospital Welfare KO Cup
Final
Coleford Athletic 4 3 Meadow Rangers 2 Fri 29 Mar  
First Division Coleford Athletic Reserves 3 2 Frome Collegians Reserves 1 Tue 09 Apr  
Premier Division Frome Town Sports 3 2 Coleford Athletic 2 Wed 01 May