Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Mid-Somerset Football League sponsored by Trophies of Radstock
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - OwnGoal
games = 66 (started=66  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 71 goals per game played = 1.076
First Division Purnell Sports 'A' 6 0 Coleford Athletic Reserves 1 Sat 01 Sep  
Third Division Westhill Sports 8 2 Stoke Rovers Reserves 1 Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Wells City 'A' 3 3 Welton Arsenal 2 Sat 08 Sep  
First Division Interhound 6 2 Pilton United 2 Sat 08 Sep  
Second Division Frome Town Sports Reserves 2 6 Farrington Gurney Reserves 1 Sat 15 Sep  
Second Division Meadow Rangers Reserves 1 9 Camerton Athletic 1 Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Wells City 'A' 2 3 Oakhill 1 Sat 15 Sep  
First Division Timsbury Athletic Reserves 2 2 Pilton United 1 Sat 22 Sep  
Dimmock Green KO Cup
Round 1
Wells City 'A' 4 2 Purnell Sports 'A' 1 Sat 29 Sep  
Second Division Camerton Athletic 2 2 Clutton Reserves 1 Sat 10 Nov  
Third Division Westhill Sports 4 1 Chew Magna Reserves 1 Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 7 3 Oakhill 1 Sat 01 Dec  
Second Division Chilcompton Sports Reserves 4 9 Mells & Vobster United Reserves 1 Sat 01 Dec  
Second Division Frome Town Sports Reserves 7 1 Radstock Town 'A' 1 Sat 08 Dec  
Tony Baxter Memorial Shield
Round 3
Chilcompton United 9 1 Stoke Rovers Reserves 1 Sat 08 Dec  
Second Division Radstock Town 'A' 3 6 Meadow Rangers Reserves 1 Sat 15 Dec  
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Round 1
Coleford Athletic 7 0 Oakhill 1 Sat 12 Jan  
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Round 1
Westhill Sports 2 4 Westfield Reserves 1 Sat 12 Jan  
Second Division Mells & Vobster United Reserves 2 2 Chilcompton Sports Reserves 1 Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Coleford Athletic 13 2 Evercreech Rovers 2 Sat 02 Feb  
Third Division Chilcompton United 3 3 Stoke Rovers Reserves 1 Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Mells & Vobster United 3 2 Frome Town Sports 1 Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Belrose 5 7 Coleford Athletic 2 Sat 09 Feb  
Second Division Radstock Town 'A' 0 8 Westfield 'A' 1 Sat 09 Feb  
Second Division Frome Town Sports Reserves 1 1 Chilcompton Sports Reserves 1 Sat 16 Feb  
Second Division Camerton Athletic 7 2 Chilcompton Sports Reserves 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Second Division Camerton Athletic 7 2 Chilcompton Sports Reserves 1 Sat 23 Feb  
First Division Pilton United 0 3 Coleford Athletic Reserves 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Evercreech Rovers 1 5 Meadow Rangers 1 Sat 02 Mar  
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Round 1
Peasedown Athletic Reserves 2 1 Pilton United 1 Sat 02 Mar  
Third Division Purnell Sports 'B' 0 3 Westhill Sports 1 Sat 02 Mar  
Dimmock Green KO Cup
Semi Final
Welton Arsenal 1 6 Coleford Athletic 1 Sat 02 Mar  
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Round 2
Wells City 'A' 0 5 Westfield Reserves 1 Sat 02 Mar  
Dimmock Green KO Cup
Semi Final
Stoke Rovers 5 2 Interhound 1 Sat 02 Mar  
Premier Division Oakhill 3 8 Mells & Vobster United 1 Sat 09 Mar  
First Division Temple Cloud 0 4 Purnell Sports 'A' 1 Sat 16 Mar  
First Division Timsbury Athletic Reserves 2 4 Shepton Mallet Town 'A' 1 Sat 30 Mar  
Premier Division Mells & Vobster United 5 1 Evercreech Rovers 1 Sat 30 Mar  
Second Division Westfield 'A' 3 2 Radstock Town 'A' 1 Sat 30 Mar  
First Division Glastonbury Town Reserves 1 4 Interhound 1 Sat 30 Mar  
First Division Stoke Rovers 7 2 Frome Collegians Reserves 1 Sat 30 Mar  
Wilmott Cup
Round 2
Chew Magna Reserves 4 4 Temple Cloud Reserves 1 Sat 06 Apr  
First Division Interhound 5 1 Frome Collegians Reserves 1 Sat 06 Apr  
First Division Stoke Rovers 1 2 Temple Cloud 1 Tue 09 Apr  
Third Division Westhill Sports 3 2 Tunley Athletic Reserves 1 Sat 13 Apr  
Second Division Farrington Gurney Reserves 6 7 Mells & Vobster United Reserves 1 Sat 13 Apr  
Premier Division Oakhill 2 2 Chilcompton Sports 1 Sat 13 Apr  
Third Division Wells City 'B' 7 1 Belrose Reserves 1 Sat 13 Apr  
Third Division Tunley Athletic Reserves 4 1 Temple Cloud Reserves 1 Tue 16 Apr  
Premier Division Chilcompton Sports 9 0 Evercreech Rovers 1 Sat 20 Apr  
Second Division Chilcompton Sports Reserves 1 1 High Littleton 1 Sat 20 Apr  
First Division Glastonbury Town Reserves 3 0 Timsbury Athletic Reserves 1 Sat 20 Apr  
First Division Timsbury Athletic Reserves 2 2 Glastonbury Town Reserves 1 Tue 23 Apr  
Third Division Pensford Reserves 6 1 Chilcompton United 1 Sat 27 Apr  
Third Division Stoke Rovers Reserves 1 3 Temple Cloud Reserves 1 Sat 27 Apr  
Premier Division Evercreech Rovers 2 1 Belrose 1 Sat 27 Apr  
Third Division Tunley Athletic Reserves 1 4 Westhill Sports 1 Sat 27 Apr  
Third Division Stoke Rovers Reserves 2 3 Chew Magna Reserves 1 Tue 30 Apr  
Third Division Stoke Rovers Reserves 2 5 Pensford Reserves 1 Sat 04 May  
Third Division Chilcompton United 0 5 Tunley Athletic Reserves 1 Sat 04 May  
Premier Division Welton Arsenal 2 1 Frome Town Sports 2 Mon 06 May  
First Division Glastonbury Town Reserves 2 1 Shepton Mallet Town 'A' 1 Tue 07 May  
Premier Division Westfield Reserves 1 5 Coleford Athletic 1 Wed 08 May  
First Division Purnell Sports 'A' 3 1 Pilton United 1 Sat 11 May  
Third Division Chew Magna Reserves 2 0 Tunley Athletic Reserves 1 Tue 14 May  
Second Division Peasedown Athletic Reserves 2 6 Farrington Gurney Reserves 1 Thu 16 May