Go back to LondonMiddx
    Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Gray Hooper Holt LLP Mid Sussex Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Thursday, 04 June 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Stutchbury Elliott
games = 12 (started=9  sub played? Y=3, N=0)
Premier Division Eastbourne Rangers 2 7 Balcombe   Sat 24 Aug sub
Y
Premier Division Willingdon Athletic 4 3 Balcombe   Sat 07 Sep  
Premier Division Balcombe 1 0 Lindfield   Sat 14 Sep  
Division One Ansty Sports & Social 0 3 Balcombe II   Sat 21 Sep  
Division One Balcombe II 0 2 AFC Acorns   Sat 28 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Uckfield Town II 3 4 Balcombe   Sat 12 Oct  
Division One Montpelier Villa II 2 3 Balcombe II   Sat 19 Oct  
Sussex Intermediate Challenge Cup
Round 2
Jarvis Brook 3 2 Balcombe   Sat 09 Nov  
Premier Division Cuckfield Rangers 1 4 Balcombe   Sat 23 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Westfield 2 6 Balcombe   Sat 30 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division AFC Ringmer 1 2 Balcombe   Sat 08 Feb  
Premier Division Charlwood 3 1 Balcombe   Sat 22 Feb