Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Gray Hooper Holt LLP Mid Sussex Football League
Member of the National League System
2019-2020 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hunsworth Neil
games = 12 (started=9  sub played? Y=3, N=0)
Premier Division Eastbourne Rangers 2 7 Balcombe   Sat 24 Aug  
Premier Division Hollington United 4 2 Balcombe   Sat 31 Aug  
Premier Division Balcombe 1 0 Lindfield   Sat 14 Sep  
Premier Division Balcombe 1 2 Rotherfield   Sat 21 Sep  
Premier Division Balcombe 2 3 Eastbourne Rangers   Sat 05 Oct  
Sussex Intermediate Challenge Cup
Round 2
Jarvis Brook 3 2 Balcombe   Sat 09 Nov sub
Y
Premier Division Cuckfield Rangers 1 4 Balcombe   Sat 23 Nov  
Premier Division Lindfield 3 2 Balcombe   Sat 07 Dec  
Montgomery Challenge Cup
Round 2
Balcombe 6 1 West Hoathly   Sat 04 Jan  
Premier Division Balcombe 2 0 Hollington United   Sat 18 Jan sub
Y
Montgomery Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Balcombe H - Willingdon Athletic   Sat 01 Feb sub
Y
Premier Division Charlwood 3 1 Balcombe   Sat 22 Feb