Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Surrey County Intermediate League (Western)
2012-2013 Season
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Newman Richard
games = 30 (started=30  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.133
Premier Division Cranleigh 0 7 Shottermill & Haslemere   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Milford & Witley 0 1 Cranleigh   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Challenge Cup
Round 1
AFC Molesey 2 1 Cranleigh   Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Godalming & Farncombe Athletic 4 0 Cranleigh   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Cranleigh 3 1 University of Surrey 2 Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Farnborough North End 2 6 Cranleigh 1 Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Cranleigh 3 1 Lightwater United   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Cranleigh 3 2 Royal Holloway Old Boys   Sat 27 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Spelthorne Sports 0 1 Cranleigh   Sat 03 Nov  
Surrey County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 1
Cranleigh 2 1 Tolworth Athletic   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Worplesdon Phoenix 2 2 Cranleigh   Sat 17 Nov  
Premier Division Bedfont Town 3 3 Cranleigh   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Chiddingfold 3 1 Cranleigh   Sat 01 Dec  
Surrey County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 2
Cobham Reserves 3 1 Cranleigh   Tue 18 Dec  
Premier Division Cranleigh 2 1 Yateley   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Shottermill & Haslemere 0 1 Cranleigh   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Reserve Division AFC Spelthorne Sports Reserves 6 1 Cranleigh Reserves   Sat 26 Jan  
Premier Division Cranleigh 3 0 Worplesdon Phoenix   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division University of Surrey 6 0 Cranleigh   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Cranleigh 3 4 Bedfont Town   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division Royal Holloway Old Boys 2 2 Cranleigh 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Merrow 2 2 Cranleigh   Sat 02 Mar  
Premier Division Cranleigh 1 1 AFC Spelthorne Sports   Sat 09 Mar  
Premier Division Yateley 1 2 Cranleigh   Sat 30 Mar  
Premier Division Cranleigh 0 1 Milford & Witley   Thu 04 Apr  
Premier Division Cranleigh 2 1 Chiddingfold   Sat 06 Apr  
Premier Division Lightwater United 7 0 Cranleigh   Tue 09 Apr  
Premier Division Cranleigh 2 5 Godalming & Farncombe Athletic   Sat 13 Apr  
Premier Division Cranleigh 0 2 Merrow   Tue 16 Apr  
Premier Division Cranleigh 1 0 Farnborough North End   Sat 27 Apr