Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Football Conference Youth Alliance
2008-2009 Season
Saturday, 17 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Kyriacov Georgio
games = 17 (started=17  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
Midland Conference Hitchin Town 0 6 Barnet Reds   Wed 17 Sep  
Midland Conference Abingdon United 1 1 Hitchin Town   Wed 01 Oct  
Midland Conference Watford Hertswood 4 0 Hitchin Town   Wed 15 Oct  
Midland Conference Hitchin Town 0 6 St Albans City   Wed 22 Oct  
Midland Conference Spalding United 1 1 Hitchin Town   Wed 29 Oct  
League Cup
Round 1
FCV Reds 2 4 Hitchin Town   Fri 07 Nov  
Midland Conference Hitchin Town 2 3 Oxford United   Wed 12 Nov  
League Cup
Round 2
Bromley Whites 5 1 Hitchin Town   Wed 26 Nov  
Midland Conference Hitchin Town 0 1 FCV Reds   Wed 03 Dec  
Midland Conference Hitchin Town 0 1 Birmingham City Whites   Wed 14 Jan  
Midland Conference Barnet Reds 5 0 Hitchin Town   Wed 21 Jan  
Midland Conference Hitchin Town 2 3 Abingdon United   Wed 28 Jan  
Midland Conference Stevenage Borough 5 1 Hitchin Town   Fri 27 Feb  
Midland Conference Oxford United 1 1 Hitchin Town   Wed 04 Mar  
Midland Conference FCV Reds 2 1 Hitchin Town   Wed 18 Mar  
Midland Conference Hitchin Town 2 4 Wycombe Wanderers MSC   Wed 25 Mar  
Midland Conference Birmingham City Whites 8 0 Hitchin Town   Wed 01 Apr