Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Peters Ryan Vincent
games = 33 (started=33  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.212
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 2 1 Margate   Sat 16 Aug  
Premier Division Margate 2 2 Hendon   Tue 19 Aug  
Premier Division Margate 0 4 Canvey Island   Sat 23 Aug  
Premier Division Dover Athletic 1 0 Margate   Mon 25 Aug  
Premier Division Margate 2 1 Heybridge Swifts 1 Sat 30 Aug  
Premier Division Harlow Town 1 1 Margate   Tue 02 Sep  
Premier Division Margate 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 06 Sep  
Premier Division Tooting & Mitcham United 2 1 Margate 1 Tue 09 Sep  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 0 1 Margate   Sat 20 Sep  
Premier Division Margate 0 0 Tonbridge Angels   Tue 23 Sep  
Premier Division Margate 2 3 Hastings United   Sat 04 Oct  
Premier Division Dartford 0 1 Margate   Sat 11 Oct  
Premier Division Billericay Town 3 2 Margate 1 Sat 01 Nov  
Premier Division Horsham 2 0 Margate   Sat 08 Nov  
Premier Division Margate 3 0 Harlow Town   Sat 20 Dec  
Premier Division Ramsgate 2 0 Margate   Sat 27 Dec  
Premier Division Margate 0 2 Dover Athletic   Sat 03 Jan  
Premier Division Sutton United 2 0 Margate   Tue 13 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Margate   Sat 17 Jan  
Premier Division Margate 2 0 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 24 Jan  
Premier Division Tonbridge Angels 1 0 Margate   Sat 31 Jan  
Premier Division Margate 2 0 Tooting & Mitcham United 1 Sat 07 Feb  
Premier Division Margate 3 1 Boreham Wood 1 Sat 21 Feb  
Premier Division Wealdstone 2 0 Margate   Sat 28 Feb  
Premier Division Canvey Island 0 4 Margate 1 Tue 03 Mar  
Premier Division Margate 2 2 Dartford   Sat 07 Mar  
Premier Division Margate 0 1 Horsham   Sat 14 Mar  
Premier Division Maidstone United 1 1 Margate   Sat 21 Mar  
Premier Division Margate 3 1 Billericay Town   Sat 28 Mar  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 3 2 Margate   Sat 04 Apr  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 3 2 Margate 1 Sat 11 Apr  
Premier Division Margate 1 0 Ramsgate   Mon 13 Apr  
Premier Division Margate 2 0 Sutton United   Sat 18 Apr