Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2008-2009 Season
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Janney Mark
games = 37 (started=37  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 9 goals per game played = 0.243
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 2 Carshalton Athletic   Tue 19 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Dover Athletic   Sat 23 Aug  
Premier Division Tooting & Mitcham United 2 0 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 02 Sep  
Premier Division Margate 0 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 06 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 1 Billericay Town   Sat 20 Sep  
Premier Division Canvey Island 3 2 AFC Hornchurch 1 Tue 23 Sep  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 2 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 04 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Wealdstone   Tue 07 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Tonbridge Angels 1 Tue 14 Oct  
Premier Division Dartford 3 3 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 28 Oct  
Premier Division Hastings United 2 4 AFC Hornchurch 2 Sat 15 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Hendon   Tue 18 Nov  
Premier Division Horsham 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 22 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Ramsgate   Sat 06 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 4 Boreham Wood   Tue 09 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Tooting & Mitcham United   Sat 20 Dec  
Premier Division Harlow Town 4 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 27 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Margate   Sat 17 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 0 Canvey Island   Sat 31 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 3 Ashford Town (Middx) 1 Sat 14 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 3 Heybridge Swifts   Tue 17 Feb  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 21 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 0 0 Maidstone United   Sat 28 Feb  
Premier Division Dover Athletic 2 1 AFC Hornchurch 1 Tue 03 Mar  
Premier Division Tonbridge Angels 0 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 07 Mar  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 2 2 AFC Hornchurch 2 Tue 10 Mar  
Premier Division Boreham Wood 1 3 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 14 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Dartford   Sat 21 Mar  
Premier Division Wealdstone 1 0 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 24 Mar  
Premier Division Hendon 1 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sun 29 Mar  
Premier Division Maidstone United 0 0 AFC Hornchurch   Tue 31 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 1 2 Hastings United 1 Sat 04 Apr  
Premier Division Staines Town 2 2 AFC Hornchurch   Fri 10 Apr  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 1 Harlow Town   Mon 13 Apr  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Harrow Borough   Thu 16 Apr  
Premier Division AFC Hornchurch 3 0 Horsham   Sat 18 Apr  
Premier Division Sutton United 2 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 25 Apr