Go back to LondonMiddx
    AC Finchley Youth U7's - Free Development Sessions         Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted    
Surrey & Hants Border Football League
2017-2018 Season
Monday, 24 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - WADE Lewis
games = 9 (started=8  sub played? Y=1, N=0)
Division Three Guildford Athletic 1 2 Byfleet Town   Sun 29 Oct  
Division Three Puttenham United 1 5 Byfleet Town   Sun 12 Nov  
Prince Albert Cup
Round 1
Bombolino Calcio 0 8 Byfleet Town   Sun 21 Jan sub
Y
Division Three Byfleet Town 1 2 Knaphill Athletic   Sun 28 Jan  
Division Three Byfleet Town 1 0 Puttenham United   Sun 04 Feb  
Division Three Byfleet Town 5 2 Pixham North End   Sun 18 Feb  
Prince Albert Cup
Semi Final
Byfleet Town 3 4 Staines-upon-Thames   Sun 01 Apr  
Golden Jubilee Cup
Round 2 - Second Leg
Goldsworth Corinthians 7 4 Byfleet Town   Sun 15 Apr  
Division Three Staines-upon-Thames 2 0 Byfleet Town   Thu 19 Apr